Unlimited Photo Storage



5 top tips for boosting your income

If you are looking for extra ways of making money, then the good news is there are some things you can do. There’s no sure-fire way to get rich quick, but there are ways that you could earn a little bit more cash.

Here are 5 top…

Different Styles And Types Of Furniture To Try For Your Home

Everybody has a dream to buy a house for their own and design it as per their choice which pleases them as well their loved ones. Whether it is an apartment, two storeyed villa or tenement people always are keen to design it and make it more attractive and…

Fun Repurposing Projects for Those Old Blinds

No room is complete without the right blinds! But, that doesn’t mean the same set of blinds will look right at home in your living room until the end…

The Mommy Reviewers


The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1496
Latest Activity: Mar 12

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by Ashlee Dec 17, 2017. 5 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano. Last reply by Michelle Carnes Aug 8, 2017. 1 Reply

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 30, 2009 at 12:07pm
Review & Giveaway: ON GO Energy - here and here
Comment by icefairy on October 28, 2009 at 6:53pm
Comment by Julianne Pearce on October 27, 2009 at 11:38am
Comment by Karrie on October 27, 2009 at 9:33am

Just did an amazing product review for Schaefer Yarns on my KnitPurlGurl Blog. I reviewed 4 yummy yarns ad 6 corresponding patterns. Please check it out!
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 26, 2009 at 4:46pm
Review & Giveaway: Softlips - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 26, 2009 at 3:03pm
Review: White Sands Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner - here
Comment by Crystal Abel on October 25, 2009 at 7:03pm
Come follow/fan/subscribe to me!

Eccentric Eclectic Woman
Comment by icefairy on October 25, 2009 at 6:59pm
Comment by Anitra Elmore on October 25, 2009 at 4:41pm
Hi, Mimi...Use your established blog for reviews and giveaways. I manage two at once and sometimes it's a lot of work. You'll find your numbers increase as you begin to do more giveaways. I saw mine double during a week I did one giveaway a day. Just make sure you post your giveaway on've gotten more traffic from there than the other places I post. I I'm new to this as well, but you can check out what I do at and
Comment by Judy Joy on October 25, 2009 at 4:03pm
Hi Mimi! I am following your blog and I think your blog already looks great and you definitely have room to open it up for all types of reviews/giveaways. I'm still relatively new to all this too so good luck!

Members (1495)


© 2018   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service