The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Helene on February 11, 2009 at 11:56am
Hi everyone! I'm new to this group and I'm currently doing my first giveaway! It's a great product that can keep you and your family healthy (especially through the remainder of winter and into spring) - Sambucol Black Elderberry Immune System Dietary Supplement!

Enter the contest to win an "Immune Booster Gift Set" (total value $45)...read about it here
Comment by Sasha on February 11, 2009 at 12:57am
I just posted some fabulous Valentine's gifts for the man in your life an also great finds for all of us!!
Please stop by and hope you like them..I worked so hard searching for the perfect gift!
Comment by marissa klein on February 10, 2009 at 5:48pm
Hello everyone. I am new to the group and I love doing reviews and giveaways. I am currently doing a giveaway. A $75 gift certificate to Ape to Zebra on http://littlekiwismommy.blogspot.com/2009/02/75-gift-certificate-to-ape-to-zebra.html . I am starting more reviews and giveaways. If you have any giveaways or reviews I'd love to read them and send my bloggers over to read them as well.
Comment by Susan Stephenson, the Book Chook on February 10, 2009 at 3:20pm
Hi everyone. I'm new and want to introduce my Book Chook blog. There you'll find children's book reviews and tips about children's literacy.
Comment by Mommy-momo on February 8, 2009 at 3:38pm
Thomas & Friends LIve on Stage Show Review! My little guy loved it and support a good cause! Check out my blog and share your thoughts!
Comment by Victoria Arya on February 5, 2009 at 1:36pm
Hi Ladies! I'm new and just wanted to give a yell and say hello!
Comment by Sasha on February 4, 2009 at 9:52pm
If you want to save 15% on Etsy jewlery stop by and enjoy the saving!
Comment by Sasha on February 4, 2009 at 9:51pm
New review on green books! Please stop by and share your comments!
Comment by Daily Momma on February 4, 2009 at 6:04pm
Hello Mommy Bloggers!

I've just moved my blog HERE and hope to import all my archives soon. I do the occasional product review so I hope you all will drop by! :)
Comment by Lesley on February 4, 2009 at 11:37am
New Review on Noodle and Boo Ultimate Ointment...Plus Learn how you can get free shipping....come by HERE to get it...
Noodle & Boo - celebrity adored.
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service