ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1480
Latest Activity: on Friday

Discussion Forum

8 Easy Ways To Make Money From Home

Started by Marsha Blog Jun 22, 2016. 0 Replies

How to Start Doing Reviews

Started by Karla Gibbs. Last reply by Suzie Jackson Jan 22, 2016. 4 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Nessa on August 13, 2009 at 12:07pm
Tammy,

I love doing book reviews, both adult & children. If you would like me to do some on my blog, Ramblings of a Texas Housewife, I would be happy to. I do not charge for reviews. If you are interested you can email me.

Thanks,

Nessa
ramblingsofatxhouseife@gmail.com
Comment by Single Rose on August 13, 2009 at 10:29am
You girls are awesome. I got a laundry basket [literally] full of books. Let me get myself organized and you WILL hear from me! thank you!

I think what I'll do is start a group on my site, so we can discuss, and keep track of who has what.
Comment by Susan Stephenson, the Book Chook on August 13, 2009 at 3:32am
I'm giving away furniture to the value of $80 on the Book Chook blog.
Comment by Katie on August 13, 2009 at 1:14am

Just in time for school! Win a collection worth $35 from Carolina Pad and send your kids to school with the most stylish notebooks, folders, and more. Two chances! Click here and here. Closes Aug 20

Win a premium membership to Roxio PhotoShow, to enter click here. Quickly and easily make professional looking photoshows that you can share with friends and family. You can even post them on your blog and burn them to a disc and share on the TV. Closes Aug 20th
Comment by Storm on August 12, 2009 at 3:09pm
Tammy- I don't charge for reviews either, I just ask for the product to be sent so I can try it out for my review. My blog is Confessions of a Psychotic Housewife - feel free to contact me if you are interested in my reviewing on my blog!
Comment by Golfersmom on August 12, 2009 at 2:59pm
Tammy
I do reviews on my blog all the time. I do not charge for review if a product is involved. Please email me at
Golfersmom@gmail.com
My blog is www.golfersmom.com

I look forward to hearing from you.
Comment by Karrie on August 12, 2009 at 2:35pm
Tammy - I don't want pay as a reviewer. I just enjoy reviewing products that others may like to know about. Typically, I keep the item as a complimentary product so that I can review. Otherwise I am not a paid reviewer. I would LOVE to review any of those products on my Mommy Blog, Mommatudes. Email me: knitpurlgurl[at]gmail[dot]com!

I am reviewing a few products and also some books already and would welcome the chance to review some more, Karrie
Comment by Megan on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
New review and giveaway
Maddison Avenue soy Candle

http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/08/maddison-avenue-candle-review-and.html

ends 8/18
Comment by Single Rose on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
I am constantly looking for people to review womens or childrens books & products. They come in the mail on a daily basis. Is this the right place and how do these things usually work?

Do reviewers want pay or what?

Thx!
Tammy
Comment by Golfersmom on August 11, 2009 at 11:55pm


2 winners will get a copy of the new Wizards of Waverly Place CD. Enter HERE to win.
 

Members (1480)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Set Up Your New Bathroom Design Online With Our 3d Room Visualiser

We’ve always wanted to change our bathroom’s layout at some point in our lives and if one opts for actually making the change our customers are provided with a simple yet innovative tool which allows users to actually preview how their bathroom will look like at the distance of one simple click.…

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Caroline Lewis updated their profile
59 minutes ago
Merissa Hatch posted a status
"How To Raise Kids Who Never Get Bored- From my blog. http://merissawrites.weebly.com/blog/how-to-raise-kids-who-never-get-bored"
1 hour ago
Gabrielle Riggins replied to Fiza Khan's discussion 'Post Your Link Here and Get Followers'
1 hour ago
Gabrielle Riggins posted a blog post
1 hour ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a status
""If you are just living life for yourself, then you have missed the whole point of it"-Wanda Jefferson"
1 hour ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a status
""If you are just living life for yourself, then you have missed the whole point of it"-Wanda Jefferson"
1 hour ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Rachel barry's blog post Tips from an Avid Cruiser – Cruising While Pregnant
1 hour ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Shelby Stover's blog post 4 Resistance Band Exercises You Should Be Doing
1 hour ago

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service