The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Sasha on February 4, 2009 at 9:52pm
If you want to save 15% on Etsy jewlery stop by and enjoy the saving!
Comment by Sasha on February 4, 2009 at 9:51pm
New review on green books! Please stop by and share your comments!
Comment by Daily Momma on February 4, 2009 at 6:04pm
Hello Mommy Bloggers!

I've just moved my blog HERE and hope to import all my archives soon. I do the occasional product review so I hope you all will drop by! :)
Comment by Lesley on February 4, 2009 at 11:37am
New Review on Noodle and Boo Ultimate Ointment...Plus Learn how you can get free shipping....come by HERE to get it...
Noodle & Boo - celebrity adored.
Comment by 1stopmom on February 3, 2009 at 2:37am
I have 3 great review and giveaways up
You Can Make This
E-Cloth
My Fruit Roll Up
Comment by Lesley on January 28, 2009 at 3:55pm
Howdy all....I've got a new Review Blog up....Project Mommyhood Reviews....and I've got a great review on the best workout DVD I've found yet.....If you're a mom....and I know you are....you'll totally love it....
Comment by Rebecca Sprouse on January 20, 2009 at 3:50pm
I have a review and a giveaway of the SuperShopper!

http://www.copperbrickroad.com/2009/01/smart-shopper-giveaway.html
Comment by Heather on January 19, 2009 at 9:38am
Just posted a review on Cherry Pit Pads for kids! Check it out here.
Comment by 1stopmom on January 15, 2009 at 4:28pm
I am having a Box-O-Box giveaway on my blog. There is something for everyone. You can enter here.
Comment by Sarah @ My Charmed Life on January 13, 2009 at 4:35pm
Thanks Joanna!
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

Daily Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Does Twitter and Facebook Become Your Soapbox?

Do you ever use Twitter and Facebook as your soapbox? Or, do you simply use Twitter and Facebook to share about your life? Or, is it a mix of both? 

Join the conversation to win our daily prize. And, see Friday's winner!


A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world. Want to make a difference? Please join us!

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service