The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: 10 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Sasha on February 4, 2009 at 9:51pm
New review on green books! Please stop by and share your comments!
Comment by Daily Momma on February 4, 2009 at 6:04pm
Hello Mommy Bloggers!

I've just moved my blog HERE and hope to import all my archives soon. I do the occasional product review so I hope you all will drop by! :)
Comment by Lesley on February 4, 2009 at 11:37am
New Review on Noodle and Boo Ultimate Ointment...Plus Learn how you can get free shipping....come by HERE to get it...
Noodle & Boo - celebrity adored.
Comment by 1stopmom on February 3, 2009 at 2:37am
I have 3 great review and giveaways up
You Can Make This
E-Cloth
My Fruit Roll Up
Comment by Lesley on January 28, 2009 at 3:55pm
Howdy all....I've got a new Review Blog up....Project Mommyhood Reviews....and I've got a great review on the best workout DVD I've found yet.....If you're a mom....and I know you are....you'll totally love it....
Comment by Rebecca Sprouse on January 20, 2009 at 3:50pm
I have a review and a giveaway of the SuperShopper!

http://www.copperbrickroad.com/2009/01/smart-shopper-giveaway.html
Comment by Heather on January 19, 2009 at 9:38am
Just posted a review on Cherry Pit Pads for kids! Check it out here.
Comment by 1stopmom on January 15, 2009 at 4:28pm
I am having a Box-O-Box giveaway on my blog. There is something for everyone. You can enter here.
Comment by Sarah @ My Charmed Life on January 13, 2009 at 4:35pm
Thanks Joanna!
Comment by Tammy on January 13, 2009 at 4:29pm
review on my blog and a giveaway for Organic Candy
http://threedifferentdirections.blogspot.com
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service