The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1390
Latest Activity: 6 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Alyssa on July 12, 2008 at 9:01pm
Thank you to those who reviewed or are in the process of reviewing one of my Beauty by Design Products.
Comment by Maria on July 11, 2008 at 11:57am
Not sure where I should link back to a review so while I did send email to everyone in the group, I guess I should leave a comment here too.

My review on Seven Easy Tips - Encouraging your daughter to say no are up on my 3 sties.

http://reesspace.blogspot.com/2008/07/book-review-seven-easy-tips-encouraging.html

http://chotskies.blogspot.com/2008/07/book-review-seven-easy-tips-encouraging.html

http://mgagliano.wordpress.com/
Comment by Kailani on July 10, 2008 at 4:48pm
If they're review bloggers, then unfortunately they are not able to join at this time. I've contacted them directly to explain why we decided to close the group and ensure them I'd let them know when we have openings again. :-)
Comment by A Cowboy's Wife (Lori) on July 9, 2008 at 10:23am
People keep joining the group after it has been closed. Are they in or are they out?
Comment by Chefdruck on July 7, 2008 at 7:22pm
Just a few more days to enter the Walking with Dinosaurs Giveaway at my site...

It's for 4 tickets worth $220! The show is on 8/2 at 7PM in Madison Square Garden in NYC. It should be great. Click over to my blog and leave a comment to enter!

http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/06/walking-with-dinosaurs-giveaway.html
Comment by Dr. Daisy Sutherland on July 6, 2008 at 5:16pm
That's odd, I thought I was part of this group, but don't see myself in the group:( Can someone clarify that please...I remember emailing Jennifer..hmmmm
Comment by aBookworm on July 3, 2008 at 9:50am
Sounds like a great idea, Kailani! I'm in. So far, all I know are the ones you've listed in your article.
Comment by Maria on July 2, 2008 at 4:08pm
OMG those drawer knobs are so cute. I would love to check those out too.

Such an awesome idea. How come I never thought of that?
Comment by Maria on July 2, 2008 at 4:06pm
I am sure there are no spots left but I would love to host a giveaway. I have never done that before but love Trendytadpole stuff.
Comment by Kailani on July 2, 2008 at 4:05pm
All slots for the Trendy Tadpole review have been taken. If you were the first 5 to respond, you should have received a confirmation email this morning. Have fun!
 

Members (1390)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service