The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: Apr 17

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Colleen Stearns on November 25, 2008 at 10:35pm
May I join you?
Comment by Amy {Mom Spark} on November 23, 2008 at 9:03am
I'm giving away a book on Mom Spark if you want to check it out!
Comment by Tammy Lessick on November 23, 2008 at 8:29am
I have a business website and a blog. I would like to do reviews on my blog, but don't know how to get started.
I am doing an online party for Black Friday, 10:00AM - 12:00PM ET. There will be games and prizes along with a special discount offered for that day. For more information, you can visit my site at www.learningfelt.com
Comment by 1stopmom on November 17, 2008 at 2:41am
I have a giveaway on my blog for Lathered Up Holiday Body Scrub, you can enter here
Comment by Sheri on November 15, 2008 at 8:48am
I've got a new giveaway up on my blog. You can enter to win a $50 Visa gift card. Good luck!

Thanks!
Comment by Chefdruck on November 14, 2008 at 10:51pm
There's a contest to win a Wii over at noobie.com. Check it out! http://www.noobie.com/wiicontest?src=chefdruck
Comment by aBookworm on November 13, 2008 at 5:49pm
Comment by Kristina on November 12, 2008 at 9:31pm
Pregnant but too busy for childbirth classes? Check out the celeb-loved Laugh and Learn DVD series by pregnancy and childbirth super-expert Sheri Bayles, B.S.N., R.N.!

Win your own set of BRAND NEW Laugh and Learn DVDs - About Childbir...
Comment by Irene on November 8, 2008 at 10:50am
Hi...
I am having an Amazon Gift Certificate giveaway on my blog if anyone wants to check it out!

Http://happyhealthyfamilies.com
Comment by Chefdruck on November 5, 2008 at 10:41pm
I have some new giveaways up at Chefdruck Musings and Chefdruck Reviews. I'd love it if you could link to them on your blogs. I would be happy to return the favor...

Host: Chefdruck Reviews
Prize: 3 Discovery Store Toys: Dynablade Helicopter, Biometric Safe, and a Paper Recycling Studio
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/discovery-store-toys-giveaway.html

Host: Chefdruck Reviews
Prize: My Baby A to Z Discovering Shapes Educational DVD
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/my-baby-to-z-review-giveaway.html

Host: Chefdruck Musings
Prize: The Naked Brothers Band Season 2 DVD Giveaway
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/giveaway-saturday-naked-brothers-band.html
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

TGIF! Do You Have a Fun Night Planned?

What's in store for your Friday night?

Join the conversation to win a free gift.And, see our last winner!


Daily Video Dose

102 y/o Dancer See Self on Film for First Time

Alice Barker was a chorus line dancer during the Harlem Renaissance of the the 1930s and 40s dancing with legends including Frank Sinatra, Gene Kelly, and Bill "Bojangles" Robinson.

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service