ADVERTISEMENT


The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1479
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Melissa - Outnumbered on July 2, 2009 at 1:31pm
Thanks Melissa, I just sent her an email :)
Comment by Melissa on July 2, 2009 at 12:36pm
Anyone interested in reviewing women's fiction?

I've been working with someone at HarperCollins Publishers, and she's looking for more Mommy Bloggers who are interested in reviewing books. If you're interested, contact Heather at heather.drucker@harpercollins.com . Let her know that you heard about the opportunity from me (Melissa from Frugal Creativity). Have fun!
Comment by Katie on July 2, 2009 at 10:38am
We've just added a new giveaway at ABC & 123!

Win a cute and kitchy fun piece of jewelry from The FAKERY BAKERY 2! Your choice of a ring, necklace. or earrings inspired by sweet treats.

Enter our SEE KAI RUN giveaway while your there and win a pair of shoes for your baby or toddler.
TINY PRINTS
I've also got my giveaway open until July 10th and my blog partner is currently giving away a set of BLOEM AND GROW customized blocks!
Comment by Melissa on July 2, 2009 at 10:27am
See my review and giveaway of The 99 Cent Only Stores Cookbook here
Comment by Laurie Cooper on July 2, 2009 at 4:14am
See my review on Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs Here
Comment by Golfersmom on July 1, 2009 at 11:33pm


Oscar Mayer Beef Frank prize pack.
Someone will win 5 Free packages of Beef Franks and several other goodies.
Comment by Brandi Best on July 1, 2009 at 9:28am
Comment by Laurie Cooper on July 1, 2009 at 3:06am
My 1st giveaway ends soon. Winner picked on 7/2 $40 Fandango Movie Bucks Enter HERE All you have to do to enter is become a follower of my blog :)
Comment by Tammy on June 30, 2009 at 3:05pm
Review of the Heated Mousepad from Warm Mouse Heated Keyboard up on my blog as well as a giveaway for a USB Mouse Hand Warmer
Comment by Brandi Best on June 30, 2009 at 10:48am
Month of Books giveaways begin tomorrow! If you stop by and grab the button before tomorrow you get an extra entry into the grandprize drawing, and extra entries for the individual giveaways!

http://fivemonkiesreview.blogspot.com
 

Members (1479)

 
 
 

Launched in 2007 and 23,000 strong we are the oldest and largest social network for moms who blog. Join us and network with fellow moms.

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

The Latest Website Design Trends to Integrate to Your Stay At Home Business Website

The layout and feel of modern web pages continues to transform with innovative features and tools that improve user experience and generate higher web traffic.   

Modern web design features, when cleverly integrated, generate more lucid and positive perceptions for your…

ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service