Unlimited Photo Storage


Latest Activity

Lauren Markman posted a blog post
19 hours ago
Linda Gries posted a blog post
19 hours ago
Jacqui Stewart joined Kailani's group
21 hours ago
Jacqui Stewart replied to Abigail's discussion 'FRESH FOLLOWS FOR 2018 :)'
21 hours ago
Jacqui Stewart posted a status
"Getting ready to start writing more of my current book! It's been way too long :)"
21 hours ago
Jacqui Stewart updated their profile
21 hours ago
zara andrew posted a blog post
Tina updated their profile


5 top tips for boosting your income

If you are looking for extra ways of making money, then the good news is there are some things you can do. There’s no sure-fire way to get rich quick, but there are ways that you could earn a little bit more cash.

Here are 5 top…

Different Styles And Types Of Furniture To Try For Your Home

Everybody has a dream to buy a house for their own and design it as per their choice which pleases them as well their loved ones. Whether it is an apartment, two storeyed villa or tenement people always are keen to design it and make it more attractive and…

Fun Repurposing Projects for Those Old Blinds

No room is complete without the right blinds! But, that doesn’t mean the same set of blinds will look right at home in your living room until the end…

The Mommy Reviewers


The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1496
Latest Activity: 21 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by Ashlee Dec 17, 2017. 5 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano. Last reply by Michelle Carnes Aug 8, 2017. 1 Reply

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Katie on August 13, 2009 at 1:14am

Just in time for school! Win a collection worth $35 from Carolina Pad and send your kids to school with the most stylish notebooks, folders, and more. Two chances! Click here and here. Closes Aug 20

Win a premium membership to Roxio PhotoShow, to enter click here. Quickly and easily make professional looking photoshows that you can share with friends and family. You can even post them on your blog and burn them to a disc and share on the TV. Closes Aug 20th
Comment by Storm on August 12, 2009 at 3:09pm
Tammy- I don't charge for reviews either, I just ask for the product to be sent so I can try it out for my review. My blog is Confessions of a Psychotic Housewife - feel free to contact me if you are interested in my reviewing on my blog!
Comment by Golfersmom on August 12, 2009 at 2:59pm
I do reviews on my blog all the time. I do not charge for review if a product is involved. Please email me at
My blog is

I look forward to hearing from you.
Comment by Karrie on August 12, 2009 at 2:35pm
Tammy - I don't want pay as a reviewer. I just enjoy reviewing products that others may like to know about. Typically, I keep the item as a complimentary product so that I can review. Otherwise I am not a paid reviewer. I would LOVE to review any of those products on my Mommy Blog, Mommatudes. Email me: knitpurlgurl[at]gmail[dot]com!

I am reviewing a few products and also some books already and would welcome the chance to review some more, Karrie
Comment by Megan on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
New review and giveaway
Maddison Avenue soy Candle

ends 8/18
Comment by Single Rose on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
I am constantly looking for people to review womens or childrens books & products. They come in the mail on a daily basis. Is this the right place and how do these things usually work?

Do reviewers want pay or what?

Comment by Golfersmom on August 11, 2009 at 11:55pm

2 winners will get a copy of the new Wizards of Waverly Place CD. Enter HERE to win.
Comment by Onica {MommyFactor} on August 11, 2009 at 6:22pm
Current Mommy Factor Giveaways Ending soon

Build-a-Bear $25 Gift Card Giveaway (ends 8/17)

Rosalyn Scent Body Butter Giveaway (ends 8/19)
Comment by La Jolla Mom on August 11, 2009 at 5:18pm
Comment by Little Miss Julia on August 10, 2009 at 9:31pm

DVD Giveaway, 3 DVD sets- 2 Sid the Science Kid and 1 Dive Olly Dive. Enter to win these great series from PBS and Sprout.

Click here to enter

Members (1496)


© 2018   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service