The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: 1 hour ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Rick Bucich on September 18, 2008 at 7:56pm
I want to thank everyone who is participating in our holiday card contest. If anyone wants me to tweet, stumble, mommyranks etc. their contest site, just let me know.

I am known to be easily persuaded to promote any of my friends who ask nicely:)

Again, we really appreciate everyone here at MBC
Comment by Kimberlee Keane on September 11, 2008 at 6:13pm
I do a ton of reviews on my blog. I love it and can't believe how much fun it is. I just products I want to review based on things I buy and I'm getting a ton of traffic doing it. Occasionally I will do reviews on items people send me but I almost prefer just doing reviews on things I enjoy rather then items I'm obliged to say nice things about.

Does that make sense?
Comment by Carole Lindstrom on September 10, 2008 at 9:51am
I'd like to know how I can become a product reviewer?

Thank you much!
Comment by BabyFriendlyLA on September 8, 2008 at 12:01am
Hi Ladies! My site has product and location reviews of life with baby in Los Angeles. I'm always looking for something new to experience or share on my site and I welcome ideas and opportunities. I plan to visit your sites and I hope to see you on mine. Thanks!

www.babyfriendlyla.com
Comment by Regina Bertrand on September 5, 2008 at 8:52am
Hello ladies! Just did a review and I have 1 on the way, plus a great giveaway. Stay tuned. reginabertrand.blogspot.com
Comment by ConnieFoggles on September 4, 2008 at 1:26am
Do you let people know that there are product reviews on the group or through email or what? Wanna stay connected the right way as I'm a new member. Thanks!
Comment by Rick Bucich on August 6, 2008 at 12:47pm
I wasn't quite sure what the reaction would be but I have been extremely warmly received here, thank you! I'm a dad working for a company whose customers are at least 70% women so I figured I might have something relevant to contribute.

So, thank you again!
Comment by Laura on July 31, 2008 at 12:40pm
Just one day left in the stroller giveaway on my blog! I'm going to draw the winner tonight at midnight.

http://reviews.lalagirl.org/?p=85
Comment by Rick Bucich on July 14, 2008 at 4:10pm
Hello everyone!

Always looking for people to write thoughtful reviews of our party invitation and birth announcement cards on their website or blog. We have a sister site that prints wedding stationery as well for those who are interested.

Please contact me if you are interested.
Rick
Comment by Maria on July 13, 2008 at 11:16pm
Kailani had asked that we link to our review posts but I am not sure if I am linking the way you want me to. If not, please let me know. Just posted a review on Country Bob's All Purpose Sauce,
http://reesspace.blogspot.com/2008/07/country-bobs-all-purpose-sauce-review.html
 

Members (1403)

 
 
 

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service