ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1481
Latest Activity: on Thursday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy on June 19, 2009 at 11:53am
Review & Giveaway up on The Good, The Bad and the Deadly DVD - educational/instructional dvd
Comment by Victoria Mason on June 19, 2009 at 10:36am
Check out my reviews on Cover Girl's latest products! http://www.mummysproductreviews.com/2009/06/covergirl-make-up.html
Comment by Alli on June 18, 2009 at 7:37am
Little Debbie recently sent me a gift pack of 100 calorie Little Debbie snack cakes. Yum! They have generously offered to let me do a giveaway. The first one is up:

http://crumleyblog.com/2009/06/17/no-bake-treat-ready-to-go-sundae-and-giveaway/
Comment by sarasophia on June 18, 2009 at 1:54am
Hi! So glad to be here as a new member. I love hosting reviews and giveaways--here are a few I am featuring now:

ENTER and don't miss your chance<3

Comment by Mommy-momo on June 17, 2009 at 11:55pm
Win and read review on Sweet Words Tutu & Matching Hair Clip!

Adorable and you can customize your own.
Comment by Katie on June 16, 2009 at 12:32pm
Win a full sized and mini I Spy Bag or a $30 gift certificate to Baby Love Blankies!
Comment by Sarah Hostetler on June 13, 2009 at 10:57pm
2 Great Giveaways:
Hip-T GIveaway
Silver Mother's Necklace
Come and check them out!
Comment by Golfersmom on June 11, 2009 at 11:37pm
Win $50 worth of products from the Simple Stencil at Gofersmom blog.
Comment by Kim Kihega on June 5, 2009 at 8:10pm
2 Giveaways at Mission Mommy will be ending tonight. Come by and enter please!
Comment by Golfersmom on June 4, 2009 at 10:36pm
I have a great giveaway from Build-A-Bear Workshop. Hope you stop by to enter.
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Ivory Clasp Reviews and Influencer Testimonials + OFFER

Mom Bloggers Club members recently reviewed subscription service Ivory Clasp's designer handbags on Instagram. For just $45 a month, you will receive a designer handbag valued at $100 or more.

See what they had to say:

The Glam Mom, …

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Melia Rianita posted a blog post
3 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Stacey Doyle's blog post Five Ways to Make the Backyard Fun for Spring and Summer
7 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Rachel barry's blog post 8 Things to Consider Before Working for A Multi-Level Marketing/Direct Sales Company – Part 1
7 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Clare Abner's blog post 5 Best Shirts for Every Stylish Man
7 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Wanda Jefferson's blog post Monday Winning Message
7 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Wanda Jefferson's blog post It's Monday Winner
7 hours ago
Linda Sosniak posted a status
"I am working on sale items to be added to my website. I have the pictures taken and I am now cropping, downloading to website to publish."
9 hours ago
Linda Sosniak updated their profile
9 hours ago

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service