The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1388
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jessica McConaha on May 9, 2009 at 8:18pm
I just did my 1st review over on my new blog http://domestic-demigoddess.blogspot.com/

It's a personal product review for my new digi-cam. I'm excited about it! Just thought I'd share...

Yes I'm a goober, lol.
Comment by Sarah Hostetler on May 9, 2009 at 7:48pm
Hi! I am having a giveaway and review for the Complete Laundry System. I loved this product because it is Eco-friendly, it is going to seriously save money over the next several years (I won;t have to buy laundry detergent OR softener), and it make my clothes smell like they were line dried. I am super excited about it. Go HERE to read my review.
Comment by Mommy-momo on May 7, 2009 at 12:50am
Discovery Toys HAMMER AWAY Toy REVIEW and GIVEAWAY!

Read it and enter HERE!
Comment by Sara on May 6, 2009 at 8:43pm
I have a lot of giveaways going on here at the top of my page -
$25 dollar Build a Bear gift card
Ear Check middle ear monitor
Dove Body Wash
Chicken Soup for the Soul - Power Moms book
Flipper Toothbrush holder.
Comment by Tammy on May 6, 2009 at 9:23am
Win muvee Reveal software! Ends 5/13. Enter at Three Different Directions.
Comment by icefairy on May 6, 2009 at 2:43am
Win $75 gift certificate to spend on handbags and other fashion accessories! Ends 5/14. Daily entry available.
Enter at icefairy's Treasure Chest
Comment by Tammy on May 1, 2009 at 3:45pm
I have a giveaway for a Macaroni Grill Gift Basket
http://www.threedifferentdirections.com/2009/05/macaroni-grill-gift-basket-giveaway.html
Comment by Dheepa Maturi on May 1, 2009 at 3:40pm
We have updated our site with new Mother's Day Relaxation specials. If you could come by and give us your opinions that you would be great!

http://www.ChaiBaby.com
Comment by Teri on April 30, 2009 at 3:21pm
If anyone is interested in adding a Barefoot Books affiliate banner to your blog, please let me know. Sign up is easy/free and they are now offering 20% commission on any sales from click thrus of your site. It would be a great fit for anyone that reviews baby/kid products on his/her blog. www.mybarefootbooks.com/teresabosone
Comment by Cindy Schultz on April 30, 2009 at 2:43pm
I just posted my Mother's Day gift guide. Please come check it out. http://themommaven.com/2009/04/mothers-day-gift-guide/
 

Members (1387)

 
 
 

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service