The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: Apr 17

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jacqueline on June 23, 2009 at 11:11pm
Hello, I just wanted to introduce my blog Lucky June. I really need followers, so please stop by and if you leave a comment that you are from MBC I will follow back ;) thanks, I really appreciate the support from everyone here!
~Jacqueline
Comment by Golfersmom on June 23, 2009 at 10:16pm
I have 3 giveaways going right now:

$50 GC to The Simple Stencil 6/25


Box of Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies
$50 GC to Tinyprints
Comment by Tammy on June 22, 2009 at 3:38pm
Review & Giveaway of Kernel Season's Products!
Comment by Kim Kihega on June 22, 2009 at 3:26pm
If you've got a giveaway going on, please come list it at Mission Mommy.com!

http://www.mission-mommy.com
Comment by Katie on June 22, 2009 at 3:20pm
Win a 3 month membership to Jumpstart's educational online gaming community for children! Open until June 29th!

I also have a giveaway $50 Gift Certificate giveaway to Tiny Prints now through July 10th

Only a few more hours to enter our Baby Love Blankie's Giveaway at ABC & 123: A Learning Cooperative! End tonight and a new giveaway starts tomorrow!
Comment by Jennasue on June 19, 2009 at 8:35pm
Some great giveaways going on over at my blog, A Mom's Balancing Act!

Exergen TemporalScanner Thermometer (ends june 25)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/exergen-temporalscanner-thermometer.html

Baggino Learner's Bib (ends July 2)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/baggino-learners-bib-review-and.html

Aunt LaLa's Baby Log (ends june 29)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/aunt-lalas-baby-log-review-and-giveaway.html

AppleCheeks Cloth Diaper (ends july 3)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/applecheeks-cloth-diaper-review-and.html
Comment by sarasophia on June 19, 2009 at 12:19pm
KayaNow organic hoodie giveaway ends TODAY
Want a chance to win this lovely Etsy designers soft-as-can-be hoodie?

GO HERE!!!

Comment by Tammy on June 19, 2009 at 11:53am
Review & Giveaway up on The Good, The Bad and the Deadly DVD - educational/instructional dvd
Comment by Victoria Mason on June 19, 2009 at 10:36am
Check out my reviews on Cover Girl's latest products! http://www.mummysproductreviews.com/2009/06/covergirl-make-up.html
Comment by Alli on June 18, 2009 at 7:37am
Little Debbie recently sent me a gift pack of 100 calorie Little Debbie snack cakes. Yum! They have generously offered to let me do a giveaway. The first one is up:

http://crumleyblog.com/2009/06/17/no-bake-treat-ready-to-go-sundae-and-giveaway/
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

TGIF! Do You Have a Fun Night Planned?

What's in store for your Friday night?

Join the conversation to win a free gift.And, see our last winner!


© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service