The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: on Saturday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Golfersmom on June 1, 2009 at 10:22pm

Peter Rabbit Organics Fruit Pouches giveaway: http://golfersmom.blogspot.com/2009/06/peter-rabbit-organics-review...
Contest ends June 15th.
Comment by Kasandria Reasoner on May 30, 2009 at 11:12pm
HuePhoria and Southern Bella's Ways To Save have teamed up to give you guys a chance to win 2 Hand-Painted and Hand-blown Martini Glasses! HuePhoria's stemware are DISHWASHER SAFE and feature a unique colorful "ball" on the stem to help party goers keep track of their drink. They offer over 30 fun designs to choose from and each glass comes individually boxed for easy gift giving. You can even mix/match them. HuePhoria has given all Ways To Save Readers 25% off when you enter HUE in the promo code at checkout.
Click HERE To Eneter: http://southernbellaswaystosave.blogspot.com/
Comment by Kelli Miller on May 29, 2009 at 9:38am
Joyful Spirit Photography review & giveaway ends 5/29 http://bit.ly/L8tSg

Adovia Spa Psoriasis Relief Review & Giveaway ends 5/29 http://tinyurl.com/p7rvex

50 Dollar Itzy Bitzy Shopping Spree ends 5/29 http://tinyurl.com/omwcrj

Nomie Baby Review & Giveaway ends 6/05 http://tinyurl.com/ovnoak

Better Life Clean Happens Giveaway ends 6/05 http://momof3boys3702.blogspot.com/2009/05/you-know-what-they-say.html

Boon Scrubbles Review & Giveaway ends 6/05 http://momof3boys3702.blogspot.com/2009/05/boon-inc-scrubbles-bath-toys-giveaway.html
Comment by Mommy-momo on May 29, 2009 at 9:26am
Review/giveaway!
Teez-Her Skinny Tank (2 Winners)

Smoothes and hides belly bulge.

Enter HERE!
Comment by Golfersmom on May 28, 2009 at 3:14pm
The Good Home Cookbook giveaway ends today (March 28) at Midnight. Please click here to enter.
Comment by kristen andrews on May 27, 2009 at 11:07pm
Sugarhouse Ink Giveaway who couldn't use some fab cards, announcements or thank you cards that are custom! Enter HERE.
Comment by greenmomny1 on May 27, 2009 at 8:01pm
just wanted to let you guys know about http://www.kaiahouse.com todays the last day for the memorial day sale, 25% off with code: memorialday we're also doing a giveaway for free baby products, so make sure to email info@kaiahouse.com for details!
Comment by Golfersmom on May 26, 2009 at 11:59pm
Great giveaway going on for 8 Simple Rules for Dating my Teenage daughter Season 2 can be found on my blog.
Comment by Tammy on May 26, 2009 at 5:43pm
Comment by Leah Canepa on May 26, 2009 at 5:40pm
More exciting things happening at SmartyMarket.com ! Check out the new "skin"! We have simplified the home page and incorporated a more streamlined look for our customers.

* Facebook Link
* Twitter Link
* Check out the "weekly ads"! Right from your grocer's circular! 64 stores currently up with another 100 to follow within days.
* On the back end we have compiled over 90,000 products(and climbing) from your favorite stores and you will soon wonder how you ever shopped without us!

Why go to 3,4 or 5 different websites to get sale items? It's all under one roof, TODAY, with the weekly ads. We are looking to help you save money across the board. What would you do with the extra $50-$100-$200 per MONTH you might save on groceries?

Dinner out with the family? Weekend getaway? Rebuild your savings? Payoff your debt sooner? You Choose!

We are working on getting advertisers with like minds to offer YOU savings by shopping from our site. So, feel free to choose from the advertisers and save even more money.

We want to thank all of you from across the country for choosing to join SmartyMarket.com. Please continue to get the word out by referring your friends and family and we will continue to fulfill our promise of saving you MONEY and TIME!

Come by today and check out the site! If you are not registered yet...Register today!



Leah Canepa, Co-Founder
 

Members (1390)

 
 
 

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service