ADVERTISEMENT


The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1479
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Karrie on October 22, 2009 at 2:11pm

SkinMD Natural Shielding Lotion Review & Giveaway on my Knit Purl Gurl Blog! Ends 11/5!
Comment by Karrie on October 22, 2009 at 2:09pm

Fancy Friendship Bracelets Book & Kit Review & Giveaway on my Momma'Tudes Blog! 2 winners will each win 2 copies of the book: 1 to keep and 1 to share! Ends 11/4!
Comment by Samantha @ Mama Notes on October 21, 2009 at 5:22pm
Enter to win a Gro Baby Diaper www.mamanotes.com

Comment by Tania Torres on October 21, 2009 at 1:10pm
To enter for a chance to win a Basic Plan Account with PurpleTrail.com, an online invitation and party-planning site, click here!


Comment by Margaret Bochy on October 21, 2009 at 11:51am
How well do you know your bladder? Do you suffer from urinary tract infections? Want to know more on bladder health?? Click HERE for some great information and a giveaway on an over the counter medication that provides relief before you see your doctor.
Comment by Tania Torres on October 19, 2009 at 10:35pm
Enter to win your choice of two educational reading packages, courtesy of IBW Books, HERE!


Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 19, 2009 at 3:36pm
Review & Giveaway: $50 eGift Cert. to The Homestead Company - here
Comment by Rose Green on October 18, 2009 at 11:13pm
Comment by Harold Serrano on October 18, 2009 at 9:04pm
Hi ladies, would anyone be interested in reviewing a website for kids?
If you are interested please email us at bluepixo@bluepixo.com and I will send you all the info. Thank you
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 18, 2009 at 8:26pm
Review & Giveaway: Feelin' The Vibe by Candice Dow - here
 

Members (1479)

 
 
 

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

Review: 76th and Newbury Rain's Push Pin Travel Map

If you are an avid traveler like we are there is nothing like tracking your overseas visits whether it's electronically with digital maps or even on interactive canvas maps. While digital maps are fun, yes, we agree that physical canvas world maps are the best.

We recently worked…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service