ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1482
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Mimi on October 25, 2009 at 12:12am
Can I ask you all a question? I have been blogging on book reviews/giveaways for over a year and a half. I have a whopping 60 followers. Numbers aren't a big deal to me (at least not yet). Here's my question.

I've been setting up to do some product reviews/giveaways and hope to increase that part of my reviews/giveaways. Do you think I need a different site altogether for product reviews or do you think I could just stay with my established blog?

I'd have to start from scratch (which I have started already) and find a whole new group of followers. The gals that follow me on my Woven by Words blog are all readers, for the most part. Trying to get this other one up and running has taken over my life.

I could really use some advice. If you'd like to take a look at how my blog is set up now you can visit it at http://wovenbywords.blogspot.com . I just had a gal named Crissy totally redo my blog and I love it! I can always change my Nav Bar to reflect product reviews and such.

Thanks in advance for any advice you'd care to give.
Comment by MaryAnne K on October 24, 2009 at 3:38pm
Autographed five for fighting cd giveaway: http://mamasmiles.com/blog/?p=953
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 24, 2009 at 2:26pm
Review: Purple Pig T-Shirts - here
Comment by Michelle (A Happy Hippy Mom) on October 24, 2009 at 12:29am
I'm having a giveaway for a one year membership to Earth Cinema Circle (you get to keep the DVDS). The prize is a $107 value! The entries are very low so the chances of winning is good!
http://www.ahappyhippymom.com/2009/10/earth-cinema-circle-bringing-...
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 24, 2009 at 12:12am
Review - Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen on DVD - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 24, 2009 at 12:06am
Slim Perfect review & giveaway here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 23, 2009 at 1:05pm
Review: Pet Projekt blue dogleesh - here
Comment by Brianne De Leon on October 23, 2009 at 12:28pm
Clinique- all about eyes. Tested and Proven to be great. Check it out.
Comment by Katina Bush on October 23, 2009 at 11:32am
Check out my $30 etoys.co egift card giveaway on my blog

http://www.bensmomma.com/2009/10/giveaway-30-etoys-egiftcard.html
Comment by Tammy on October 23, 2009 at 10:11am
Stop By Three Different Directions for a Review & Giveaway of an Exergen Temporal Scanner
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

OUR BLOG

Advantages of reputable writing services

Today, we are all busy with our lives and numerous errands, therefore, qualified aid proved to be invaluable for many young students. Reputable custom writing services are of great demand as care about own reputation and have thousands satisfied customers worldwide. Reliable services allow students to save own time and efforts by assigning qualified writers to complete academic papers of various complexity.

Academic papers for any subject are available for ordering as there are great…

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service