The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by 1stopmom on January 15, 2009 at 4:28pm
I am having a Box-O-Box giveaway on my blog. There is something for everyone. You can enter here.
Comment by Sarah @ My Charmed Life on January 13, 2009 at 4:35pm
Thanks Joanna!
Comment by Tammy on January 13, 2009 at 4:29pm
review on my blog and a giveaway for Organic Candy
http://threedifferentdirections.blogspot.com
Comment by Joanna on January 13, 2009 at 4:26pm
Welcome to the group!

I just checked out your CPSIA blog a little bit ago - great work! I even tweeted ya!
Comment by Sarah @ My Charmed Life on January 13, 2009 at 4:22pm
Hi everyone, I'm new to the group. I've decided to get more serious with my blog this year and I'm hoping to do more family friendly reviews and giveaways.

Right now I'm doing a series about businesses who will be affected by the CPSIA legislation that will be implemented in February with lots of giveaways.
If you have a moment, please stop by. http://justaddcharm.blogspot.com

I've visited a lot of your blogs already and am off to see more now.
Comment by Jenn W on January 9, 2009 at 1:24pm
Hi Ladies!! I'm new to this group and I'm excited to get to know you all!! I have a great book review and giveaway going on including a Starbucks Gift Card. Stop by and check it out: http://tinyurl.com/7oocve.

Chat with you soon!! :-)
Comment by Samantha Anderson on January 5, 2009 at 11:05am
I currently have a review for the Goody Green Bag on my blog. I love these bags!!
They have also offered my readers a 15% off coupon. that code is on the review also.

Goody Green Bag
Comment by Dee on December 31, 2008 at 4:11pm
Thats great Joanna!! :)

I am going to be having a bunch of giveaways going on throughout January...


And if you own a business and want to host a giveaway, I'd be happy to include you in the party! :)
Comment by Joanna on December 31, 2008 at 4:09pm
I am so excited! One of my favorite companies just emailed me and asked me to review their product! YAY!
Comment by Louise on December 25, 2008 at 1:07am
I have more giveaways - I love doing these reviews. I love doing giveaways more though. I'm so excited about the Keurig Giveaway. The coffee machine is WONDERFUL

Keurig Coffee Brewing System Giveaway
Mia Bella Candle and Soy bath bar
Skin MD December 24
Two Zenses Nintendo DS games
Everything we can learn about National Security we can learn from o...
Princess Bride PC game giveaway
 

Members (1388)

 
 
 

Summer Travel

Will you and your family take a vacation this year? Where are you going? What are your favorite travel tips for families? Share in our forum.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service