ADVERTISEMENT

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Safety Tips to Prevent Your Dream Pool from Becoming a Nightmare

Whether it’s a cosy hot tub, a full-sized pool or something in between, having a private place to take a dip at home is one of life’s greatest luxuries. There is little that compares to shrugging off the day’s troubles with a few relaxing laps or a good book and the gentle massage of…

Why Every Family Needs Business-Level Internet Security

The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.

Every day it becomes easier and easier to hack websites, blogs, home networks, and phones. Nothing seems to be immune from malicious digital attacks, but you can make it harder for them to get in. 

We've been testing the…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisements

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1489
Latest Activity: on Sunday

Discussion Forum

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano. Last reply by Michelle Carnes Aug 8. 1 Reply

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by Adi Moran Kiva Jun 6. 3 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Kelly Ann on July 28, 2017 at 10:15am

Children's DVD Giveaway!

Enter to win Kiwi: Season One, a cute educational program for younger children that teaches phonics. 

To enter or for more information please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 8/7/17

Comment by Kelly Ann on July 27, 2017 at 1:22pm

Enter to win Nichole Nordeman's latest album, Every Mile Mattered

To enter this giveaway or for more information please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 8/7/2017

Comment by Gabrielle Riggins on July 19, 2017 at 1:50pm

I AM LOOKING FOR A MOMMY WHO WOULD NOT MIND REVIEWING MY BOOK. I AM RATED 5-STARS ON AMAZON BY MY REVIEWERS CURRENTLY AND I WOULD LOVE ANOTHER HONEST REVIEW. I WROTE A BOOK CALLED "SLIDING INTO MOTHERHOOD: LIFE LESSONS FROM A BAD MOM" AND SO FAR IT IS DOING AMAZING. IF ANYONE WOULD BE INTERESTED IN REVIEWING THE BOOK PLEASE SEND ME AN E-MAIL AT JLORBOUTIQUE@GMAIL.COM.

SLIDING INTO MOTHERHOOD BOOK LINK

Comment by Kelly Ann on July 19, 2017 at 10:49am

Enter to win one of Dabbawalla's adorable kid's lunch bags!

To enter this giveaway or for more information please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 8/7/2017

Comment by Susan Mcneill on July 12, 2017 at 9:05pm

14K Gold Filled Locket ($29)

Enter at Susan Said... WHAT?!

Ends 7-20-2017

A charming gold filled locket with crystal accents (Retail $29). This piece is perfect for a birthday, Mother’s Day, or holiday gift. Or, present it this fall to a college-bound student as a loving reminder of home!

Comment by Kelly Ann on July 10, 2017 at 10:25am

Children's Devotional Giveaway!

Learn all about the many names of God with this beautiful devotional for kids!

To enter or for more information please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 7/25/17

Comment by Kelly Ann on July 5, 2017 at 3:39pm

Children's Picture Book Giveaway!

Enter to win Double Take! A New Look at Opposites

To enter this giveaway or for more information, please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 7/14/17

Comment by Melissa Pezza on July 1, 2017 at 10:15am
Comment by Kelly Ann on June 29, 2017 at 4:31pm

Children's Flap Book Giveaway!

Enter to win a copy of My Lift-the-Flap Bible Stories.

To enter this giveaway or for more information, please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 7/11/17

Comment by Rose on June 26, 2017 at 7:13pm

Looking for another blogger who does product reviews... My first blogger review of my product was amazing (see it here)

Here is my site: The Balanced Lion

Please message for details!

 

Members (1488)

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service