The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: 5 hours ago

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Katie on March 15, 2010 at 6:30pm
I've got a new giveaway, this time for Flexi-8 beaded and flexible hair barrettes. Add a touch of style and sophistication to your pony tail, half up, or up do. These are great for both women and little girls. Click Here to Enter, closes 3/29

There's also just a little bit more time to enter and win a DVD of Prima Princessa Presents Swan Lake. Perfect for the little dancer in your life it's a great way to expose your child to a professional performance and learn some basic steps and ballet info. Click Here to Enter, closes 3/16
Comment by Sarah Mountney on March 15, 2010 at 3:35pm
Visit Mahayla's Mommy to enter to win $50 in merchandise from Moody Mamas. Contest ends 3/27 at 10 pm.
Comment by Victoria (Mommy Is Green) on March 15, 2010 at 3:22pm
Seventh Generation Free & Clear Starter Kit Giveaway.
http://www.mommyisgreen.net/2010/03/seventh-generation-free-clear-s...

LAST DAY to enter:

Comment by Jaclyn Rubly on March 15, 2010 at 3:21pm
Comment by Jaclyn Rubly on March 15, 2010 at 3:21pm
I still have 2 giveaways

Original Sprout Baby Luxury Products
Bummas Wipes
Comment by Roechelle Adair on March 15, 2010 at 2:51pm
read my review for next foods goodbelly probiotic drinks http://bit.ly/bpzpi2
Comment by Jocelyn on March 15, 2010 at 1:27pm
Comment by Victoria Mason on March 15, 2010 at 11:39am
I'm giving away ONE Philips GoLite Blu machine ($149 Value!)
visit the contest at Mummy's Product Reviews to enter!
Comment by Victoria Mason on March 15, 2010 at 11:07am
New from Mummy's Product Reviews-

Review of LA Boxing gym- http://www.bit.ly/ckaiqZ

Review of Joanie Leeds- I'm a Rock Star CD- http://www.bit.ly/9ElHXS
Comment by Jennifer on March 15, 2010 at 11:03am
Just posted my first ever review with giveaway! come by for a chance to win a 6" wooden initial, custom decorated to your liking
http://momvstheboys.blogspot.com/2010/03/creations-elin-review-give...
open to Canada and the US, ends March 23 2010
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service