The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by dawn on February 14, 2010 at 11:50am
Comment by Marcy Kennedy on February 12, 2010 at 9:45pm
For those who have a giveaway going on right now, feel free to come link up on my blog! It is open 24/7; however, I update it on Mondays! The sooner you get there, the better!
http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html

While you are there, feel free to enter to win a $10 Starbucks GC given away by yours truly! http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2010/01/my-new-button-10-star...
Comment by Michelle Gallerani on February 12, 2010 at 9:18pm
I am looking to be able to do product reviews on my blog, but I have no idea how to start--can anyone help me??
Comment by Tamara Laschinsky on February 12, 2010 at 5:15pm


Over 530 Chemical Free products: Cosmetics, Baby, Pets, Soaps, Hair Care, Herbs, Perfume - we have it all!

http://www.NaturaleGREEN.ca Visit our Contests & Promotions section - draw date is FEB 28th!

Plus: you can get 10% off by entering code HH022010 even on sale items!
Comment by Carrie M on February 12, 2010 at 3:32pm
Over Thirty Mommy is hosting a giveaway for a:

Yoplait Frozen Smoothie Prize pack: prize pack will include a coupon for a free package of Yoplait Smoothies and a single serve blender with travel lid.

Ends 2/27
Comment by Francisca on February 11, 2010 at 1:59pm
Enter to Win Giveaways at http://jylasthreeofusgiveaway.org/





Comment by Melanie Pesito on February 10, 2010 at 7:47pm
hi there, i would like to join The Mommy Reviewers group. Look forward to make products reviews too.
Comment by Lily Ashley on February 10, 2010 at 6:01pm
just stopping by to remind everyone that
"Tag, you're it"
goes on throughout the entire week ;)
a great way to meet new bloggers
and get more followers to ALL of your sites ;)

A new list starts every Tuesday
http://bit.ly/aeF363
Comment by Tenny Kusuma on February 10, 2010 at 5:58pm
Another review and giveaway on my blog. Check them out and enter yourselves to win great products. Thanks ladies....!!!

http://a-mom-life.blogspot.com/2010/02/chewable-oral-care-for-kids-review-and.html
http://a-mom-life.blogspot.com/2010/02/review-giveaway-country-bobs-all.html
Comment by LivingforGod on February 10, 2010 at 5:18pm
I'm having three great giveaways on my blog right now.
- Win a $50 Safeway Gift Card (ends 2/14)
- Win a copy of Angel by Dr. David Jeremiah (ends 2/14)
- Win one 18x24 Poster Print (to be made from your digital photo) (ends2/27)

So far there are not a lot of entries; you have a great chance to win :).
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

Daily Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Weekend Plans

What will you do this weekend? Get out and enjoy the weather or stay in for a leisurely weekend? 

Join the conversation to win our daily prize. And, see Friday's winner!


A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world. Want to make a difference? Please join us!

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service