The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: 23 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Cake Mom on January 27, 2010 at 6:12pm
I would love for everyone to check out some reviews on my blog. I have reviewed the following: Immaculate Baking refrigerated dough, the Wilton Giant Cupcake Pan, the Perfect Brownie Pan
I also have three giveaways right now: Immaculate Baking Dough, Uprinting business cards, and Rachael Ray's Big Orange Book!
http://jamielz.blogspot.com
Comment by Judy Joy on January 27, 2010 at 7:25am
Comment by Pualani on January 27, 2010 at 2:43am
Comment by MaryAnne K on January 26, 2010 at 10:30am
Bamboo Leg Huggers review and giveaway here
Comment by Katrina B Smith on January 25, 2010 at 8:53pm
My First Official Review...please take a look & tell me what you think @http://crazy-loved-singlemommy.blogspot.com/2009/11/prgiveaways.html
Comment by Harmatigirl on January 25, 2010 at 7:04pm
enter to win Carrie Vaughns series, Kitty Norville
http://www.geekgirlreviews.com/carrie-vaughn-book-and-series-contest/
Comment by Tania Torres on January 25, 2010 at 2:58pm

Enter to win an ERGO Baby Carrier, perfect for hands-free parenting, HERE!


Comment by Judy Joy on January 25, 2010 at 2:40pm
Comment by Judy Joy on January 25, 2010 at 2:40pm
Comment by Amy Elizabeth Snyder on January 25, 2010 at 2:37pm


Click here to get a chance to win an inspiration bag with 5 tarts of your choice of scents. These are the absolute best tarts - even beats national brands in my opinion!
 

Members (1388)

 
 
 

Summer Travel

Will you and your family take a vacation this year? Where are you going? What are your favorite travel tips for families? Share in our forum.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service