The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by dawn on February 4, 2010 at 5:44pm
Comment by Lily Ashley on February 4, 2010 at 5:32pm
Hi Girls,
I am just stopping by here to let you know I started a weekly game of Tag

Tag, you're it!!!

play by following each other on blogs, twitter, facebook, networked blogs and anything else you need,
spreadsheet here
we're going by the honor system for now, so please make sure you add everyone else above you.
Tag, you're it!!!

I will be starting a new list every wednesday in order to keep the list fresh and up to date ;)
Comment by Katie on February 3, 2010 at 10:07pm
Please come by and enter the two giveaways I've got going on!

Valentine PakNak Giveaway, ends 2/8

Amanda Scott: Seduced By a Rogue Book Giveaway, ends 2/5

I've also got a Yoplait Smoothie Giveaway, but it ends tonight!!!
Comment by Sarah Mountney on February 3, 2010 at 6:45pm
Enter to win a $25 "grab bag" of hair accessories from Cover Your Hair.com. Visit Mahayla's Mommy to enter. Contest ends 2/12.
Comment by Tania Torres on February 3, 2010 at 2:19pm
Comment by the1stdaughter on February 2, 2010 at 11:53pm
Are you looking for the right books for your little ones? Then head on over to my site, There's A Book! My kiddos (aka The Turkeybird and Littlebug) step in from time to time and even do the reviews.

The most recent review is for Mo Willems I Love My New Toy! I promise you will be laughing by the end of the review!

There are also children's book giveaways from time to time so be sure to check it out! Thanks!
Comment by Bridget Hopper on February 2, 2010 at 10:37pm
Comment by Angie Christensen on February 2, 2010 at 9:36pm
My blog makeover is done and I'm celebrating by giving away a 12oz bottle of Original Sprout Miracle Detangler.
http://lovetheseproducts.blogspot.com/2010/01/blog-makeover-reveal-...
Comment by Mimi on February 2, 2010 at 8:51pm
I have several giveaways including one that ends TONIGHT!

Skoy Cloth 4pk ends TONIGHT 2/2

Thicker Than Blood by C.J. Darlington ends 2/4

Wrap-N-Mat Pouch & Wrap ends 2/8

Romance is in the Air 6 Christian Romance novels ends 2/13
Comment by Lily Ashley on February 2, 2010 at 7:28pm
hi girls,
I just started my new blog, for contests and reviews, but concentrating mainly on contests ;)

If you have contests (for reviews or not) stop by and I am about to set up a mclinky, I will put mclinkys a few times per week to keep them short and fresher instead of having a list of 150 like I have seen on some

feel free to follow me and I will do the same
www.acontestqueensworld.com
and
http://adventuresofamilitaryfamof8.blogspot.com
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service