ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1481
Latest Activity: on Thursday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Francine Sanchez on March 19, 2010 at 10:35am
Adorable Etsy Handmade Scrabble Wine Glass Charms - ENDS April 2nd

http://jotgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/03/b-bye-butterfly-wine-charm...

Comment by Blessing O on March 19, 2010 at 5:18am
Hi Everyone, I have low entries on my giveaway, come and win it all!

1. Zutano $75 Gift Card


2. $25 Gift Card to Ecostore USA


3. A bag of Rocking Green Soap


Thanks, I will be sure to visit your blog as well.
Comment by Becca M on March 18, 2010 at 9:08pm
Just posted a review and GIVEAWAY of a gourmet Easter basket from GourmetBaskets.com!!!

Always, check out how to win a $50 Target gift card!!!!!

go enter!! ---> http://mamabmy.blogspot.com
Comment by Jocelyn on March 18, 2010 at 7:42pm
24 hours left to enter the Ultimate Beauty Pampering Giveaway! 5 luxurious skin and hair care products up for grabs! :)


And these are still going on! :)


*Win a Liz Lange Designer Diaper Bag worth $50, Plus a Week's Supply of Pampers Cruisers with Dry Max Diapers, (Open to US ONLY, Ends 3/20)


*Win a kid's belt of your choice of size and style from Chesapeake Ribbons, (Open to US and Canada, Ends 3/22)


ENTER TO WIN HERE
. Good luck!
Comment by TheHaltonMom on March 18, 2010 at 7:09pm


Shushybye: Sleepover Surprise book and Close Your Eyes cd review and giveaway!

"Since I was little I have loved books. I love the look of them, the smell, and especially the magic in reading them. When Hallie was born, one of the first gifts I ever purchased for her was a book. She has always loved them and my 2 year old Colton has followed in her footsteps. We read every night and if for any reason our routine changes Hallie and Colton definitely miss it. So when the opportunity to review Sushybye Sleepover Surprise with CD and the Close Your Eyes CD I was so excited.
"

Liz
@TheHaltonMom
http://haltonmom.blogspot.com
Facebook
lil_wifey21@yahoo.com
Comment by Recupefashion on March 18, 2010 at 10:51am
hello ladies, if you want to get a free ad space come to my review-giveaway blog, at http://womenprenuergalore.blogspot.com
but hurry they go fast, it's an ad wonderful ad space,
but it,s a free one for now,
so get your,for free.
Thanks
Nathalie
Comment by t.bird on March 18, 2010 at 7:07am
Crowsmack onesie/tee giveaway!


contest open until March 23rd!!!
trina :)
Comment by Katie on March 17, 2010 at 11:03pm
Jordana ...there's another group on here called How to be a Product Reviewer...it's an excellent group with tons of advice and help...that's how I got started!
Comment by LB on March 17, 2010 at 8:35pm
Please check out my review of the Fiber One 90 calorie bars:
http://lbandj.blogspot.com/2010/03/fiber-one-90-calorie-granola-bar...

Thank you! :D
Comment by Krystal Russell on March 17, 2010 at 6:33pm
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Ivory Clasp Reviews and Influencer Testimonials + OFFER

Mom Bloggers Club members recently reviewed subscription service Ivory Clasp's designer handbags on Instagram. For just $45 a month, you will receive a designer handbag valued at $100 or more.

See what they had to say:

The Glam Mom, …

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service