ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1486
Latest Activity: 8 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by ann anderson Apr 21. 2 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Bridget Hopper on December 11, 2009 at 12:57pm
Review: Wen Cleansing Conditioner - Read it here.
Comment by Farrah on December 11, 2009 at 12:13pm
REVIEW/GIVEAWAY - KIDO'Z Web Browser for kids: 5 lucky commenters will receive a free upgrade to KIDO'Z Plus. http://farrah.tbfreviews.net/2009/12/kidoz-review-giveaway/. Giveaway ends Thursday, December 17th, 2009.
Comment by Tania Torres on December 11, 2009 at 9:49am
Enter to win 1 of 2 Buddy Tops Children's Hats for the little ones in your life HERE!



Comment by Tricia on December 10, 2009 at 10:30pm
Happy Green Bee organic children's clothing GIVEAWAY. Enter HERE!

Comment by Tania Torres on December 10, 2009 at 9:35pm
To read the rest of this review, and to enter to win a Baby Dipper Bowl of your own, click HERE!



Comment by Shelly on December 10, 2009 at 12:07pm
Looking for some great gift ideas? Stop by my review of Cafepress' adorable customizeable Christmas ornaments here This is my first product review; stop by and let me know what you think.
Comment by Mimi on December 10, 2009 at 10:48am
Now I'm giving away a $25 Gift Card to the EcoStore. There's a great reason why you're seeing these reviews everywhere!! Come see what I tried out!

EcoStore Gift Card ends 12/21

Comment by Tania Torres on December 10, 2009 at 10:26am
Enter to win one of TWO $20 gift certificates to Affordable Scarves HERE!



Comment by Tania Torres on December 10, 2009 at 10:23am
Enter to win one of TWO $20 gift certificates to Affordable Scarves HERE!



Comment by Mimi on December 9, 2009 at 10:46pm

I'm giving away a SnorgTee t-shirt! LOVE the one I received for a review plus the 2 I purchased!! Come win one before Christmas!! Ends 12/17
Enter to win 1 of 2 Glo Bible Software programs. This is honestly and amazing and gorgeous program. It is wonderfully easy to navigate and the graphics, photos and videos are awesome! Ends 12/14

 

Members (1486)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Rarity and Uniqueness are the Hallmarks of Meteorite Wedding Bands

The name of the manufacturer matters a lot when you are buying some special kinds of wedding bands like the ones made from meteorite. Firstly, there are no standards yet developed in manufacturing meteorite wedding bands. This naturally occurring material is not governed by any established quality…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service