The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: 9 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Karrie on September 21, 2009 at 11:02am


Book Title: The Crowning Glory of Calla Lily Ponder
Publisher: Harper Collins
Genre: Fiction
Price: $25.99
Page Count: 395 (including Epilogue and Acknowledgments)


In the tradition of The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Rebecca Wells brings us another beautifully crafted tale of a woman on a voyage of self-discovery. Another book of bonding relationships: the bond between mother and daughter; the bond between 3 childhood friends; the bond between a man and a woman, 'Calla Lily Ponder will have you laughing, crying, and remembering the life lessons that have shaped us all..

Read the rest of my review on my Momma'Tudes Blog!
Comment by Jaime Huff on September 19, 2009 at 10:24pm
I have two Pride and Prejudice Sequels to giveaway on my blog right now, they are ending on September 30th. I also just posted a give away for Josh Bazell's Beat the Reaper and Jane Doiron's Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms. All giveaways are listed on my side bar! Come enter!

Revenge of the Book Nerds!
Comment by Pualani on September 19, 2009 at 8:24pm
Aloha Victoria, I'm following you and I entered your contest.
Please check out my GIVEAWAY:Cool Joey Tote bag!
http://momsbestbets.blogspot.com
Comment by dawn on September 19, 2009 at 5:45pm
I am hosting a giveaway on my blog. 18x24 digital poster of your choice. free shipping and handling. http://www.frugalmommy3.blogspot.com
Comment by Single Rose on September 19, 2009 at 1:30pm
Comment by Victoria Mason on September 19, 2009 at 12:13pm
Win GoPicnic Snack Boxes- you choose the type. http://www.mummysproductreviews.com/2009/09/gopicnic.html
Comment by Recupefashion on September 19, 2009 at 11:44am
Hello I'm having a giveaway at women-prenuergalore blog you can win a plantable card to your choice, this is for 2 winner , runs till Oct 3rd.

Comment by Recupefashion on September 19, 2009 at 11:43am
Hello I'm having a giveaway at women-prenuergalore blog you can win a plantable card to your choice, this is for 2 winner , runs till Oct 3rd.

Comment by FB Perkins on September 19, 2009 at 10:26am
Register to receive free healthy coffee and let me know what you think! OrGano Gold's coffee contains one of the most important herbs in Asian healing - Ganoderma. Who would have thought coffee could be good for you!

Visit http://workathomemom-blog.blogspot.com/
Comment by Crystal Abel on September 18, 2009 at 12:51pm
Giveaways happening now on my blog! Come, visit, comment!Eccentric Eclectic Woman
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service