The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jocelyn on September 30, 2009 at 10:17am
Hi ladies, I hope you all are having a wonderful Wednesday! :)

Please enter my giveaways, when you get a chance. Thank you!

*Baby's Basics Baby's Basics™ Sand & Water Toy Kit (for kids of all ages), Valued @ $55! Ends 10/11


* bareMinerals MATTE Makeup Foundation, plus Brush Applicator, Ends 10/04


Have a fabulous Wednesday! :)
Comment by Tammy on September 29, 2009 at 4:31pm
Review and giveaway of Earth Baby Organic Products
Comment by Pualani on September 29, 2009 at 4:10pm

Comment by Pualani on September 29, 2009 at 4:09pm
I just did a review on Black Tahini (black sesame seeds) they are super good gfor you and can STOP GRAYING HAIR! Now, that's impressive....read more
Comment by Looksie Baby on September 29, 2009 at 1:36pm
Hi, I would love some feedback and comment on my new product review blog www.looksiebaby.com
I would love some advice on where to take it next, how to get followers, advertisers, how to arrange to do giveaways. What do you think?
Thanks!
Comment by Megan on September 24, 2009 at 9:42pm
New review and giveaway

Museum Way Pearl earrings $300. Value - ends 10/20
enter here
http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/09/museum-way-pearls-review-and-giveaway.html
Comment by icefairy on September 24, 2009 at 4:22pm
Comment by Misty Dowdy on September 21, 2009 at 10:10pm
Hi! Can anyone help me with some more companies or products I could review! I would love to expand my reviewing a little more!

http://housequeen.blogspot.com

THANKS!!!!!!!
Comment by Pualani on September 21, 2009 at 7:11pm
Comment by 24/7 Moms on September 21, 2009 at 6:49pm
2 HOUR "All Things Baby" Giveaway Event

24/7 MOMS is hosting a 2 hour LIVE
"All Things Baby" giveaway event

Join us for the 24/7 MOMS LIVE Virtual Party -(TV show on your computer).
Put on your comfy sweats or PJ’s and join us for a fast paced night of "All Things Baby" 2 hours of Giveaways , Live MOMversation , and Tons of MOM fun. Invite your MOM friends to meet you online at the 24/7 MOMS Virtual party.

When: Tuesday September 22, 2009
Time: 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST
Where: www.247moms.com
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service