The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1392
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Megan on September 24, 2009 at 9:42pm
New review and giveaway

Museum Way Pearl earrings $300. Value - ends 10/20
enter here
http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/09/museum-way-pearls-review-and-giveaway.html
Comment by icefairy on September 24, 2009 at 4:22pm
Comment by Misty Dowdy on September 21, 2009 at 10:10pm
Hi! Can anyone help me with some more companies or products I could review! I would love to expand my reviewing a little more!

http://housequeen.blogspot.com

THANKS!!!!!!!
Comment by Pualani on September 21, 2009 at 7:11pm
Comment by 24/7 Moms on September 21, 2009 at 6:49pm
2 HOUR "All Things Baby" Giveaway Event

24/7 MOMS is hosting a 2 hour LIVE
"All Things Baby" giveaway event

Join us for the 24/7 MOMS LIVE Virtual Party -(TV show on your computer).
Put on your comfy sweats or PJ’s and join us for a fast paced night of "All Things Baby" 2 hours of Giveaways , Live MOMversation , and Tons of MOM fun. Invite your MOM friends to meet you online at the 24/7 MOMS Virtual party.

When: Tuesday September 22, 2009
Time: 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST
Where: www.247moms.com
Comment by Karrie on September 21, 2009 at 6:07pm


Artist: Harry Connick Jr.
CD: Your Songs
Release Date: September 22, 2009
Price: $12.99 for the Standard CD (Also available: $10.99 for the Digital Album / $19.99 for the Deluxe CD/DVD )

Disclosure: I was able to review this CD courtesy of One2One Network.

The quintessential crooner collection, Your Songs, is loaded with feel good songs that will take you to another time and place. Each song is arranged in a slightly new way, breathing new life into old favorites from music spanning the '30s - '70s. Harry Connick Jr.'s smooth and melodic voice nearly put me in a trance and I couldn't stop listening! Anyone looking for a terrific collection of songs with beautiful orchestrations and amazing vocals will want to rush out and pick up a copy of this gem immediately.

Read the rest of my review on my Momma'Tudes Blog.
Comment by Katie on September 21, 2009 at 1:41pm

Win an $89 children's art easel and paint set, and have a great Christmas gift all set to go way ahead of time!

I've also got a giveaway open through 9/24 for an 18X24 rolled poster print and a week left on my giveaway for a set of Daily Affirmation Cards for Kids.

Come by and WIN!
Comment by Karrie on September 21, 2009 at 11:02am


Book Title: The Crowning Glory of Calla Lily Ponder
Publisher: Harper Collins
Genre: Fiction
Price: $25.99
Page Count: 395 (including Epilogue and Acknowledgments)


In the tradition of The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Rebecca Wells brings us another beautifully crafted tale of a woman on a voyage of self-discovery. Another book of bonding relationships: the bond between mother and daughter; the bond between 3 childhood friends; the bond between a man and a woman, 'Calla Lily Ponder will have you laughing, crying, and remembering the life lessons that have shaped us all..

Read the rest of my review on my Momma'Tudes Blog!
Comment by Jaime Huff on September 19, 2009 at 10:24pm
I have two Pride and Prejudice Sequels to giveaway on my blog right now, they are ending on September 30th. I also just posted a give away for Josh Bazell's Beat the Reaper and Jane Doiron's Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms. All giveaways are listed on my side bar! Come enter!

Revenge of the Book Nerds!
Comment by Pualani on September 19, 2009 at 8:24pm
Aloha Victoria, I'm following you and I entered your contest.
Please check out my GIVEAWAY:Cool Joey Tote bag!
http://momsbestbets.blogspot.com
 

Members (1392)

 
 
 

10/25/14 BLOG PROMPT

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service