The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: Apr 17

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Katie on September 21, 2009 at 1:41pm

Win an $89 children's art easel and paint set, and have a great Christmas gift all set to go way ahead of time!

I've also got a giveaway open through 9/24 for an 18X24 rolled poster print and a week left on my giveaway for a set of Daily Affirmation Cards for Kids.

Come by and WIN!
Comment by Karrie on September 21, 2009 at 11:02am


Book Title: The Crowning Glory of Calla Lily Ponder
Publisher: Harper Collins
Genre: Fiction
Price: $25.99
Page Count: 395 (including Epilogue and Acknowledgments)


In the tradition of The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Rebecca Wells brings us another beautifully crafted tale of a woman on a voyage of self-discovery. Another book of bonding relationships: the bond between mother and daughter; the bond between 3 childhood friends; the bond between a man and a woman, 'Calla Lily Ponder will have you laughing, crying, and remembering the life lessons that have shaped us all..

Read the rest of my review on my Momma'Tudes Blog!
Comment by Jaime Huff on September 19, 2009 at 10:24pm
I have two Pride and Prejudice Sequels to giveaway on my blog right now, they are ending on September 30th. I also just posted a give away for Josh Bazell's Beat the Reaper and Jane Doiron's Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms. All giveaways are listed on my side bar! Come enter!

Revenge of the Book Nerds!
Comment by Pualani on September 19, 2009 at 8:24pm
Aloha Victoria, I'm following you and I entered your contest.
Please check out my GIVEAWAY:Cool Joey Tote bag!
http://momsbestbets.blogspot.com
Comment by dawn on September 19, 2009 at 5:45pm
I am hosting a giveaway on my blog. 18x24 digital poster of your choice. free shipping and handling. http://www.frugalmommy3.blogspot.com
Comment by Single Rose on September 19, 2009 at 1:30pm
Comment by Victoria Mason on September 19, 2009 at 12:13pm
Win GoPicnic Snack Boxes- you choose the type. http://www.mummysproductreviews.com/2009/09/gopicnic.html
Comment by Recupefashion on September 19, 2009 at 11:44am
Hello I'm having a giveaway at women-prenuergalore blog you can win a plantable card to your choice, this is for 2 winner , runs till Oct 3rd.

Comment by Recupefashion on September 19, 2009 at 11:43am
Hello I'm having a giveaway at women-prenuergalore blog you can win a plantable card to your choice, this is for 2 winner , runs till Oct 3rd.

Comment by FB Perkins on September 19, 2009 at 10:26am
Register to receive free healthy coffee and let me know what you think! OrGano Gold's coffee contains one of the most important herbs in Asian healing - Ganoderma. Who would have thought coffee could be good for you!

Visit http://workathomemom-blog.blogspot.com/
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

TGIF! Do You Have a Fun Night Planned?

What's in store for your Friday night?

Join the conversation to win a free gift.And, see our last winner!


Daily Video Dose

102 y/o Dancer See Self on Film for First Time

Alice Barker was a chorus line dancer during the Harlem Renaissance of the the 1930s and 40s dancing with legends including Frank Sinatra, Gene Kelly, and Bill "Bojangles" Robinson.

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service