ADVERTISEMENT

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Is Gambling a Man's Thing? We Dare to Disagree

To be a professional gambler, you need to be a man - at least this is what many media outlets and society as a whole are trying to tell us. Of course, men are seen as being risk-takers but this doesn't necessarily translate into them being the only gender to enjoy playing casino games. Stats show that as many women enjoy a few spins on a Royal Vegas slot machine than…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisements

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1490
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by Adi Moran Kiva Jun 6. 3 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:42pm
Oompa Animal Dominos Review (& giveaway) here. Oompa has amazing toys for all ages. The toys range from the very simple to creative. One of my favorites are magnetic story books.
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:41pm
I have a Green Mountain Coffee Review here & giveaway if you are interested. Green Mountain Coffee is organic and extremely socially responsible.
Comment by Tee Crawford on November 20, 2009 at 10:29pm
Hi, I'm having a giveaway for 2 free Yoplait kids Yogurts on my blogs! Enter to win here: http://tinyurl.com/yk46fk2 TheGrabBag and here: http://tinyurl.com/yzmsow7 TheGrabBag Pt.Deux

Hurry Giveaway ends Nov 23rd!
Comment by Katie on November 20, 2009 at 10:05pm
I've got several giveaways going on that would make great holiday gifts! Come by enter to win some presents for under your tree!

Win 4 Hardcover Picture Books from Pretty Please Press, great teaching tools for character traits! 11/24

Win a Super Cute Toddler Bag from My Sweet Baby Dreams, choose either a Rolling Backpack, Backpack, or Duffle Bag. 11/26

Your child will love a personalized CD from Name Your Tune, 11/30. They'll hear their name sung over 80 times.

Learn numbers and have fun with a Wooden Set of Bajo Dominoes from Oompa Toys! 12/2

Enjoy a $25 Gift Certificate to Charitable Creations and pick out a lovely handstamped piece of jewelry! 12/1
Comment by Margaret on November 20, 2009 at 2:13pm
New reviews and spotlights posted:
Sleep Sheep on the Go

Tiny Tongs
Baby Animals Nesting Blocks
Classic Pooh Berber Plush Blanket

Dittany Baby:
The Baby Lua

Advent:
Contemporary Freeflow Soothers

Cloth Diapers:
Fuzzi Bunz
WoollyBums


Maternity & Nursing:
Books:
Expecting by Marla Taviano (Devotional)
Fertility Facts from Conceive Magazine
The Complete Illustrated Pregnancy Companion
The Pregnancy Journal by A. Christine Harris
What to Expect When You're Expecting
Your Pregnancy Week by Week
Your Pregnancy for the Father-to-Be
Your Pregnancy Quick Guide: Labor and Delivery
Your Pregnancy Quick Guide: Postpartum Wellness
The Happiest Baby on the Block
The Baby Whisperer Solves All Your Problems
Your Newborn Head to Toe

Fairhaven Health:
Pregnancy Deodorant (+coupon)
Dream Belly

Posh Pads
Bravado Bras

Click any link to go to the direct post of my review. Let me know if you have any questions!
Comment by Chrissy Simpson on November 20, 2009 at 1:59pm
Check out my giveaway (Relax and Enjoy Giveaway) Giveaway ends 11/30 so hurry and enter to win.
Comment by Chrissy Simpson on November 20, 2009 at 1:57pm
No more Swiffer Refills -- I just posted my review on The Ultimate Cloth. I just love it. Read all about it here and find out how to get a free one for your self...
Comment by Julianne Pearce on November 20, 2009 at 8:23am
Review and Giveaway: Belle Baby Carrier - the comfortable and stylish choice
http://simple-momreviews.com/
Comment by Tanya K. on November 20, 2009 at 3:07am
Thanksgiving is almost here.

Here is a giveaway just in time for sending your holiday greetings - Ojolie Animated e-Card Subscription Giveaway.

Comment by Mimi on November 19, 2009 at 8:06pm
Do you have a preteen/teen that you would like to get into the Christmas spirit? I'm giving away 5 CD's by

Downhere How Many Kings: Songs for Christmas 11/28
 

Members (1490)

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service