The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: 10 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Mommy-momo on July 24, 2009 at 11:13am
Haute Lunch Chic Cooler!

REVIEW & giveaway!

READ MORE AND ENTER HERE!
Comment by Lindsay Harris on July 23, 2009 at 2:19pm
I have just started a new business and I was wondering if anyone would be interested in reviewing "Baby's First Journal" a baby care log book perfect for expecting parents. My website is www.glowbaby.ca. If interested please contact me at lindsay@glowbaby.cal.
Comment by Jennasue on July 21, 2009 at 10:47pm
I have a fun new giveaway running on my blog for a family 4 pack of tickets to the Thomas the Tank Engine event in Lakeville, MN. If you or someone you know has young children who love Thomas the Tank Engine and could make it to this event in Lakeville, MN on any of the dates listed in this giveaway....you can enter to win until July 28th! More info available on my blog post here
Comment by Karrie on July 21, 2009 at 8:09pm
I've got 2 reviews up on my 2 blogs:
Cover Girl OutLast Lip Stain
Classic Knits:Marianne Isager Collection

I'm going to give away Classic Knits on my Stitch & Dish Web Show this week!
Comment by Katie on July 21, 2009 at 8:04pm
Comment by Patty Walk on July 21, 2009 at 6:13pm
Check out www.designyourdorm.com and let me know what you think! Great tool for you and your soon to be college freshman.
Comment by Megan on July 21, 2009 at 12:06pm
Review for the Flip Ultra Video camera!! AWESOME I Love it!!!

http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/07/flip-ultra-video-review.html
Comment by Victoria Mason on July 17, 2009 at 7:23am
Are any of you going to Blogher next week?
Comment by Kailani on July 17, 2009 at 12:29am
Any review bloggers interested in being interviewed for "Review Blogger of the Week" at An Island Review? Email me at anislandlife at gmail dot com.
Comment by Golfersmom on July 16, 2009 at 11:41pm
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service