The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: on Saturday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Karrie on August 12, 2009 at 2:35pm
Tammy - I don't want pay as a reviewer. I just enjoy reviewing products that others may like to know about. Typically, I keep the item as a complimentary product so that I can review. Otherwise I am not a paid reviewer. I would LOVE to review any of those products on my Mommy Blog, Mommatudes. Email me: knitpurlgurl[at]gmail[dot]com!

I am reviewing a few products and also some books already and would welcome the chance to review some more, Karrie
Comment by Megan on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
New review and giveaway
Maddison Avenue soy Candle

http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/08/maddison-avenue-candle-review-and.html

ends 8/18
Comment by Single Rose on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
I am constantly looking for people to review womens or childrens books & products. They come in the mail on a daily basis. Is this the right place and how do these things usually work?

Do reviewers want pay or what?

Thx!
Tammy
Comment by Golfersmom on August 11, 2009 at 11:55pm


2 winners will get a copy of the new Wizards of Waverly Place CD. Enter HERE to win.
Comment by Onica {MommyFactor} on August 11, 2009 at 6:22pm
Current Mommy Factor Giveaways Ending soon

Build-a-Bear $25 Gift Card Giveaway (ends 8/17)

http://mommyfactor.blogspot.com/2009/08/build-bear-25-gift-card-giv...

Rosalyn Scent Body Butter Giveaway (ends 8/19)

http://mommyfactor.blogspot.com/2009/08/rosalyn-scent-body-butter-g...
Comment by La Jolla Mom on August 11, 2009 at 5:18pm
Comment by Little Miss Julia on August 10, 2009 at 9:31pm


DVD Giveaway, 3 DVD sets- 2 Sid the Science Kid and 1 Dive Olly Dive. Enter to win these great series from PBS and Sprout.

Click here to enter
Comment by Zipporah Sandler on August 10, 2009 at 9:00pm
12 giveaways going on at The Review Broads with a total of 38 prizes!
Comment by Kailani on August 10, 2009 at 5:33pm
Looking for 8 review bloggers interested in reviewing a childrens iPhone/iTouch application called Old MacDonald. Please email me at anislandlife at gmail dot com. You must be a review blogger. Thank you!

Kailani
Comment by Tammy on August 10, 2009 at 3:36pm
$500 Walmart Giftcard Giveaway at Three Different Directions
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service