ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1481
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Crystal Martin on November 14, 2009 at 4:46pm
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 14, 2009 at 1:50pm
Readaholic: Review & Giveaway: The Scritchy Little Twitchell Sisters by Laura Aimee Garn - here.
Comment by Recupefashion on November 14, 2009 at 12:30pm
Come on and join my 2009 shopping guide , for $4.00 , I'm promoting it till Boxing day check it out at women-prenuergalroe blog
and if you want to get in on it then fill out the FORM
this is a great opportunity for you to get in on the action before Christmas. so come on and get your shop on the list.

Thanks
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 14, 2009 at 12:22pm
Review & Giveaway: The Lovely Bones Audio Book - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 14, 2009 at 12:02pm
Review: bioME 5 T-shirts - here
Comment by bonggamom on November 13, 2009 at 7:19pm


Are you hosting a giveaway on your blog? Link up your giveaways on my weekly Giveaway Post, out every Friday! It's a great way to get more traffic to your giveaways and a great way to find some neat giveaways to enter. Here's the link:

http://bonggafinds.blogspot.com/search/label/Bonggamom%27s%20Friday...
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 13, 2009 at 2:46pm
Review & Giveaway: Permission Slips Audio Book - here
Comment by dawn on November 13, 2009 at 10:01am
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 13, 2009 at 9:57am
Review & Giveaway: Inspire Your Walls - here
Comment by Ree B on November 12, 2009 at 11:50pm
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Ivory Clasp Reviews and Influencer Testimonials + OFFER

Mom Bloggers Club members recently reviewed subscription service Ivory Clasp's designer handbags on Instagram. For just $45 a month, you will receive a designer handbag valued at $100 or more.

See what they had to say:

The Glam Mom, …

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service