ADVERTISEMENT

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

6 Important Car Safety Tips To Remember Every Day

Car safety is one of the top priority for parents when they’re carting their children around town and even when their kids become old enough to drive themselves. It is important for parents to be completely aware and undistracted on the road. In today’s fast-paced society, it’s far too…

How To Help A Friend Who Is an Addict

One of the most devastating things that can happen to any family is substance abuse in any form. Anything in excess is never good for anyone. That could be anything from too much food, exercise, alcohol or even shopping. Addictive behaviors can turn relationships upside down for those who…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisements

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1491
Latest Activity: 17 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano. Last reply by Michelle Carnes Aug 8. 1 Reply

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by Adi Moran Kiva Jun 6. 3 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 21, 2009 at 12:15pm
Review & Giveaway: NaturaWorld pillow - enter here.
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:46pm
Kids with sensitive feet? Check out my SmartKnit Kids Seamless Sock review (& giveaway) HERE.

Click " target="_blank">here for my review on Therafirm Therapeutic Gradient Compression Hosiery (& giveaway).

GoGo Energy to Go Hosiery feels great! Click here for my review (& giveaway).
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:43pm
KQC X-Heat Mini Ceramic Travel Flat Iron Review (& Giveaway). If you are looking for a hot iron, click here for a review on the mini by The Flat Iron Experts.
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:42pm
Oompa Animal Dominos Review (& giveaway) here. Oompa has amazing toys for all ages. The toys range from the very simple to creative. One of my favorites are magnetic story books.
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:41pm
I have a Green Mountain Coffee Review here & giveaway if you are interested. Green Mountain Coffee is organic and extremely socially responsible.
Comment by Tee Crawford on November 20, 2009 at 10:29pm
Hi, I'm having a giveaway for 2 free Yoplait kids Yogurts on my blogs! Enter to win here: http://tinyurl.com/yk46fk2 TheGrabBag and here: http://tinyurl.com/yzmsow7 TheGrabBag Pt.Deux

Hurry Giveaway ends Nov 23rd!
Comment by Katie on November 20, 2009 at 10:05pm
I've got several giveaways going on that would make great holiday gifts! Come by enter to win some presents for under your tree!

Win 4 Hardcover Picture Books from Pretty Please Press, great teaching tools for character traits! 11/24

Win a Super Cute Toddler Bag from My Sweet Baby Dreams, choose either a Rolling Backpack, Backpack, or Duffle Bag. 11/26

Your child will love a personalized CD from Name Your Tune, 11/30. They'll hear their name sung over 80 times.

Learn numbers and have fun with a Wooden Set of Bajo Dominoes from Oompa Toys! 12/2

Enjoy a $25 Gift Certificate to Charitable Creations and pick out a lovely handstamped piece of jewelry! 12/1
Comment by Margaret on November 20, 2009 at 2:13pm
New reviews and spotlights posted:
Sleep Sheep on the Go

Tiny Tongs
Baby Animals Nesting Blocks
Classic Pooh Berber Plush Blanket

Dittany Baby:
The Baby Lua

Advent:
Contemporary Freeflow Soothers

Cloth Diapers:
Fuzzi Bunz
WoollyBums


Maternity & Nursing:
Books:
Expecting by Marla Taviano (Devotional)
Fertility Facts from Conceive Magazine
The Complete Illustrated Pregnancy Companion
The Pregnancy Journal by A. Christine Harris
What to Expect When You're Expecting
Your Pregnancy Week by Week
Your Pregnancy for the Father-to-Be
Your Pregnancy Quick Guide: Labor and Delivery
Your Pregnancy Quick Guide: Postpartum Wellness
The Happiest Baby on the Block
The Baby Whisperer Solves All Your Problems
Your Newborn Head to Toe

Fairhaven Health:
Pregnancy Deodorant (+coupon)
Dream Belly

Posh Pads
Bravado Bras

Click any link to go to the direct post of my review. Let me know if you have any questions!
Comment by Chrissy Simpson on November 20, 2009 at 1:59pm
Check out my giveaway (Relax and Enjoy Giveaway) Giveaway ends 11/30 so hurry and enter to win.
Comment by Chrissy Simpson on November 20, 2009 at 1:57pm
No more Swiffer Refills -- I just posted my review on The Ultimate Cloth. I just love it. Read all about it here and find out how to get a free one for your self...
 

Members (1491)

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service