ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1487
Latest Activity: 9 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by ann anderson Apr 21. 2 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 7, 2009 at 2:57pm
Review & Giveaway: $25.00 gift cert to Natural Bath & Body - here
Comment by Dddiva on November 7, 2009 at 1:39pm
Hi. We're celebrating and we'd love to work with you. We're looking for toys, teen products, beauty, housewares, electronics, games, food, clothing and gift items to feature in our Holiday Celebration! All requests carefully considered and very much appreciated.
dddiva62 at gmail dot com
My Our Loonyverse
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 7, 2009 at 1:07pm
Review & GIveaway - A Climate For Change - here
Comment by Amy Elizabeth Snyder on November 7, 2009 at 12:48pm
Check out my review of "How To Be Famous" by Heidi Montag and Spencer Pratt at http://harvestfortomorrow.blogspot.com/2009/11/book-review-how-to-b...

Amy at Harvest For Tomorrow
http://www.harvestfortomorrow.blogspot.com
Comment by dawn on November 6, 2009 at 7:11pm
Comment by Prerna Malik on November 6, 2009 at 7:05pm
Hi.. New member here.. I just reviewed The Power of Respect by Deborah Norville. Please do check it out..
Comment by Tee Crawford on November 6, 2009 at 6:23pm
Hi, I'm having a giveaway for 2 free Yoplait kids Yogurts on my blogs! Enter to win here: http://tinyurl.com/yk46fk2 TheGrabBag and here: http://tinyurl.com/yzmsow7 TheGrabBag Pt.Deux
Comment by Karrie on November 6, 2009 at 4:57pm

Review/Giveaway of "Slice" by Five For Fighting on my Momma'Tudes Blog! Win an autographed copy!! Giveaway ends 11/13/09!
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 6, 2009 at 3:16pm
Review: Elemental Threads - here
Comment by Julianne Pearce on November 6, 2009 at 12:15pm
 

Members (1487)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

The One Diaper Bag All Parents Need

All parents with babies or toddlers need a fantastic diaper bag with lots of pockets. There are many on the market to be sure, but finding one that best fits your needs can be an arduous process. Who has time to go to a baby store and sift through the myriad…

OUR DAILY PINS

SHARE YOUR PREGNANCY PHOTO + BE FEATURED

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service