The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Chelsea Daigle on June 24, 2009 at 1:24pm
Win it Wednesday linky is up! Come list your giveaways! http://bit.ly/3jreA6

I also have a $50 Marshalls gift card giveaway and review up until July 4th.
Comment by cosmicgirlndc on June 24, 2009 at 1:19pm
Hi, everyone! I'm just getting started with reviews, but I'm very excited about the ones I've done so far. Happy to "meet" all of you mommy reviewers! :)
Comment by Melissa on June 24, 2009 at 11:29am
I have two recent reviews and current giveaways to share:

EcoStore USA (giveaway ends 6/26)

SkinFree skin care (giveaway ends 7/3)
Comment by Bree Nelson on June 24, 2009 at 4:15am
Just posted my review of Bare by Solo (just in time for summer picnics and bbqs) at http://www.pinkgreenchick.com
Comment by Jacqueline on June 23, 2009 at 11:11pm
Hello, I just wanted to introduce my blog Lucky June. I really need followers, so please stop by and if you leave a comment that you are from MBC I will follow back ;) thanks, I really appreciate the support from everyone here!
~Jacqueline
Comment by Golfersmom on June 23, 2009 at 10:16pm
I have 3 giveaways going right now:

$50 GC to The Simple Stencil 6/25


Box of Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies
$50 GC to Tinyprints
Comment by Tammy on June 22, 2009 at 3:38pm
Review & Giveaway of Kernel Season's Products!
Comment by Kim Kihega on June 22, 2009 at 3:26pm
If you've got a giveaway going on, please come list it at Mission Mommy.com!

http://www.mission-mommy.com
Comment by Katie on June 22, 2009 at 3:20pm
Win a 3 month membership to Jumpstart's educational online gaming community for children! Open until June 29th!

I also have a giveaway $50 Gift Certificate giveaway to Tiny Prints now through July 10th

Only a few more hours to enter our Baby Love Blankie's Giveaway at ABC & 123: A Learning Cooperative! End tonight and a new giveaway starts tomorrow!
Comment by Jennasue on June 19, 2009 at 8:35pm
Some great giveaways going on over at my blog, A Mom's Balancing Act!

Exergen TemporalScanner Thermometer (ends june 25)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/exergen-temporalscanner-thermometer.html

Baggino Learner's Bib (ends July 2)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/baggino-learners-bib-review-and.html

Aunt LaLa's Baby Log (ends june 29)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/aunt-lalas-baby-log-review-and-giveaway.html

AppleCheeks Cloth Diaper (ends july 3)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/applecheeks-cloth-diaper-review-and.html
 

Members (1405)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Our Daughters

What is the one thing you want your daughter to know while growing up?

Join the conversation to win a free gift. And, see last week's winner!


A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service