ADVERTISEMENT


The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1479
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Karrie on October 27, 2009 at 9:33am


Just did an amazing product review for Schaefer Yarns on my KnitPurlGurl Blog. I reviewed 4 yummy yarns ad 6 corresponding patterns. Please check it out!
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 26, 2009 at 4:46pm
Review & Giveaway: Softlips - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 26, 2009 at 3:03pm
Review: White Sands Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner - here
Comment by Crystal Abel on October 25, 2009 at 7:03pm
Come follow/fan/subscribe to me!

Eccentric Eclectic Woman
Comment by icefairy on October 25, 2009 at 6:59pm
Comment by Anitra Elmore on October 25, 2009 at 4:41pm
Hi, Mimi...Use your established blog for reviews and giveaways. I manage two at once and sometimes it's a lot of work. You'll find your numbers increase as you begin to do more giveaways. I saw mine double during a week I did one giveaway a day. Just make sure you post your giveaway on online-sweepstakes.com--I've gotten more traffic from there than the other places I post. I I'm new to this as well, but you can check out what I do at www.TheMamaZone.com and www.IfMamaAint.com
Comment by Judy Joy on October 25, 2009 at 4:03pm
Hi Mimi! I am following your blog and I think your blog already looks great and you definitely have room to open it up for all types of reviews/giveaways. I'm still relatively new to all this too so good luck!
Comment by Shirley on October 25, 2009 at 3:54pm
Review and Giveaway of Fierce Style by Christian Siriano - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 25, 2009 at 3:44pm
Review & Giveaway: Lipo-Flavonoid - here
Comment by Tee Crawford on October 25, 2009 at 3:41pm
Hi,
I'm having a giveaway for 2 free Yoplait kids Yogurts on my blogs!

Enter to win here:

http://tinyurl.com/yk46fk2 TheGrabBag and here:

http://tinyurl.com/yzmsow7 TheGrabBag Pt.Deux
 

Members (1479)

 
 
 

Launched in 2007 and 23,000 strong we are the oldest and largest social network for moms who blog. Join us and network with fellow moms.

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

The Latest Website Design Trends to Integrate to Your Stay At Home Business Website

The layout and feel of modern web pages continues to transform with innovative features and tools that improve user experience and generate higher web traffic.   

Modern web design features, when cleverly integrated, generate more lucid and positive perceptions for your…

ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service