The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: 10 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy on June 26, 2009 at 9:23pm
Review & Giveaway for Skin Free
Comment by Laurie Cooper on June 26, 2009 at 9:16pm
Fandango Movie Bucks $40 Ends 7/2
http://www.guessingalltheway.com
Comment by Golfersmom on June 26, 2009 at 2:31am
Handbag giveaway. Ends 7/10
Comment by Mommy-momo on June 25, 2009 at 1:32pm
Wateroos REVIEW & giveaway!

Like many parents I'm always trying to avoid the amount of sugar my toddler gets. This includes juice filled with sugar. With how busy we are and constantly on the go, I'm finding it easy to throw juice boxes in the diaper bag. "Easy" loves them and they're so much easier. So when I found Wateroos I was stoked! It makes both baby and mommy happy! He gets his juice box and I get less sugar. Yeah! "Wateroos are fruit-flavored waters to be as delicious as possible without sugar or artificial ingredients!!!" These are awesome. The water is extremely filtered but there is not fluoride added to it. This is important to me. Its hard to find toddler water drinks without added fluoride.

READ MORE AND ENTER HERE!
Comment by Kim Kihega on June 25, 2009 at 12:26am
Comment by marissa on June 24, 2009 at 11:22pm
Enter to win a YogaBuddies DVD! http://mamasparkles.blogspot.com/2009/06/pace-for-all.html
Comment by Chelsea Daigle on June 24, 2009 at 1:24pm
Win it Wednesday linky is up! Come list your giveaways! http://bit.ly/3jreA6

I also have a $50 Marshalls gift card giveaway and review up until July 4th.
Comment by cosmicgirlndc on June 24, 2009 at 1:19pm
Hi, everyone! I'm just getting started with reviews, but I'm very excited about the ones I've done so far. Happy to "meet" all of you mommy reviewers! :)
Comment by Melissa on June 24, 2009 at 11:29am
I have two recent reviews and current giveaways to share:

EcoStore USA (giveaway ends 6/26)

SkinFree skin care (giveaway ends 7/3)
Comment by Bree Nelson on June 24, 2009 at 4:15am
Just posted my review of Bare by Solo (just in time for summer picnics and bbqs) at http://www.pinkgreenchick.com
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Your One Wish

If you could make one wish for humanity what would it be?

Join the conversation to win a free gift.And, see our last winner!


Daily Video Dose

Historically Accurate Disney Princesses

What Snow White, Belle, Jasmine, Pocahontas, Aurora, and Tiana would have actually looked like if they were historically accurate. 

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service