ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1479
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Karrie on October 22, 2009 at 3:35pm

Read my review on Growing Tree Toys and the Slice and Bake Cookie Set as well as how to become a toy reviewer for Growing Tree Toys on my Momma'Tudes Blog!
Comment by Karrie on October 22, 2009 at 2:11pm

SkinMD Natural Shielding Lotion Review & Giveaway on my Knit Purl Gurl Blog! Ends 11/5!
Comment by Karrie on October 22, 2009 at 2:09pm

Fancy Friendship Bracelets Book & Kit Review & Giveaway on my Momma'Tudes Blog! 2 winners will each win 2 copies of the book: 1 to keep and 1 to share! Ends 11/4!
Comment by Samantha @ Mama Notes on October 21, 2009 at 5:22pm
Enter to win a Gro Baby Diaper www.mamanotes.com

Comment by Tania Torres on October 21, 2009 at 1:10pm
To enter for a chance to win a Basic Plan Account with PurpleTrail.com, an online invitation and party-planning site, click here!


Comment by Margaret Bochy on October 21, 2009 at 11:51am
How well do you know your bladder? Do you suffer from urinary tract infections? Want to know more on bladder health?? Click HERE for some great information and a giveaway on an over the counter medication that provides relief before you see your doctor.
Comment by Tania Torres on October 19, 2009 at 10:35pm
Enter to win your choice of two educational reading packages, courtesy of IBW Books, HERE!


Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 19, 2009 at 3:36pm
Review & Giveaway: $50 eGift Cert. to The Homestead Company - here
Comment by Rose Green on October 18, 2009 at 11:13pm
Comment by Harold Serrano on October 18, 2009 at 9:04pm
Hi ladies, would anyone be interested in reviewing a website for kids?
If you are interested please email us at bluepixo@bluepixo.com and I will send you all the info. Thank you
 

Members (1479)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

Tired of Being Disorganized? Simplify Your Life with Chart and Soul

Do you struggle with not getting everything done that you want to get done in a day? Home organization and time management are 2 of the toughest obstacles parents face. With so little time and so much to do, sometimes it feels impossible to get ahead. Our friends at Chart and Soul designed a line of…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service