The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Katie on May 26, 2009 at 9:12am
Win a personalized children's product on this week's giveaway, How about a book with your child's name on the cover, in the text, and in the pictures from Frecklebox!
Comment by Kim Kihega on May 26, 2009 at 1:06am
Blog Makeover Giveaway, any package,any price at Mission Mommy!
Comment by Golfersmom on May 26, 2009 at 12:32am
I have a Good Home Cookbook to give away here
Comment by Brandi Best on May 25, 2009 at 8:08pm
I have several giveaways going on right now. Some are especially for dad! Five Monkies Review
Comment by Kim Kihega on May 22, 2009 at 4:05pm
Mission Mommy has a few giveaways right now. Come by to enter!

1 year membership to Tidy Kidz


Corner Stork Baby Gift Set

Comment by Mommy-momo on May 21, 2009 at 11:35pm
Boogie Wipes GIVEAWAY!!!

These are awesome!

Enter here...Mommy-Momo.blogspot.com
Comment by Tammy on May 21, 2009 at 3:43pm
I have a number of giveaways up - 2 newer ones are a Personalized Name Pillow pattern e-book, and a signed copy of the novel Wayback.

Here is the link to all my current giveaways. Three Different Directions.
Comment by Kim Kihega on May 19, 2009 at 8:53pm
I year full membership to Tidy Kidz giveaway
Comment by Tammy on May 19, 2009 at 8:29pm
I have a giveaway up for some TacoDelMar Coupons.
Comment by Kelli Miller on May 19, 2009 at 8:11pm
Joyful Spirit Photography review & giveaway end 5/29 http://bit.ly/L8tSg

n-fini shapewear review & giveaway ends 5/22 http://bit.ly/xwWPQ

Jumeau Bags Review & giveaway end 5/22 http://bit.ly/2mgKnz

Simple Green Cleaners Review & Giveaway end 5/22 http://bit.ly/9ENZm

Adovia Spa Psoriasis Relief Review & Giveaway end 5/29 http://tinyurl.com/p7rvex

50 Dollar Itzy Bitzy Shopping Spree ends 5/29 http://momof3boys3702.blogspot.com/2009/05/zutano-clothing-review-itzy-bitzy.html
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service