The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1390
Latest Activity: 5 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy on May 9, 2009 at 9:13pm
IsABelt giveaway (ends 5/16) - here
Comment by Sara on May 9, 2009 at 8:25pm
Scott Naturals Green Tote Bag filled w/ Goodies Giveaway (ends 5/15) here
Comment by Jessica McConaha on May 9, 2009 at 8:18pm
I just did my 1st review over on my new blog http://domestic-demigoddess.blogspot.com/

It's a personal product review for my new digi-cam. I'm excited about it! Just thought I'd share...

Yes I'm a goober, lol.
Comment by Sarah Hostetler on May 9, 2009 at 7:48pm
Hi! I am having a giveaway and review for the Complete Laundry System. I loved this product because it is Eco-friendly, it is going to seriously save money over the next several years (I won;t have to buy laundry detergent OR softener), and it make my clothes smell like they were line dried. I am super excited about it. Go HERE to read my review.
Comment by Mommy-momo on May 7, 2009 at 12:50am
Discovery Toys HAMMER AWAY Toy REVIEW and GIVEAWAY!

Read it and enter HERE!
Comment by Sara on May 6, 2009 at 8:43pm
I have a lot of giveaways going on here at the top of my page -
$25 dollar Build a Bear gift card
Ear Check middle ear monitor
Dove Body Wash
Chicken Soup for the Soul - Power Moms book
Flipper Toothbrush holder.
Comment by Tammy on May 6, 2009 at 9:23am
Win muvee Reveal software! Ends 5/13. Enter at Three Different Directions.
Comment by icefairy on May 6, 2009 at 2:43am
Win $75 gift certificate to spend on handbags and other fashion accessories! Ends 5/14. Daily entry available.
Enter at icefairy's Treasure Chest
Comment by Tammy on May 1, 2009 at 3:45pm
I have a giveaway for a Macaroni Grill Gift Basket
http://www.threedifferentdirections.com/2009/05/macaroni-grill-gift-basket-giveaway.html
Comment by Dheepa Maturi on May 1, 2009 at 3:40pm
We have updated our site with new Mother's Day Relaxation specials. If you could come by and give us your opinions that you would be great!

http://www.ChaiBaby.com
 

Members (1390)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service