The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1388
Latest Activity: 8 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Susan Stephenson, the Book Chook on February 10, 2009 at 3:20pm
Hi everyone. I'm new and want to introduce my Book Chook blog. There you'll find children's book reviews and tips about children's literacy.
Comment by Mommy-momo on February 8, 2009 at 3:38pm
Thomas & Friends LIve on Stage Show Review! My little guy loved it and support a good cause! Check out my blog and share your thoughts!
Comment by Victoria Arya on February 5, 2009 at 1:36pm
Hi Ladies! I'm new and just wanted to give a yell and say hello!
Comment by Sasha on February 4, 2009 at 9:52pm
If you want to save 15% on Etsy jewlery stop by and enjoy the saving!
Comment by Sasha on February 4, 2009 at 9:51pm
New review on green books! Please stop by and share your comments!
Comment by Daily Momma on February 4, 2009 at 6:04pm
Hello Mommy Bloggers!

I've just moved my blog HERE and hope to import all my archives soon. I do the occasional product review so I hope you all will drop by! :)
Comment by Lesley on February 4, 2009 at 11:37am
New Review on Noodle and Boo Ultimate Ointment...Plus Learn how you can get free shipping....come by HERE to get it...
Noodle & Boo - celebrity adored.
Comment by 1stopmom on February 3, 2009 at 2:37am
I have 3 great review and giveaways up
You Can Make This
E-Cloth
My Fruit Roll Up
Comment by Lesley on January 28, 2009 at 3:55pm
Howdy all....I've got a new Review Blog up....Project Mommyhood Reviews....and I've got a great review on the best workout DVD I've found yet.....If you're a mom....and I know you are....you'll totally love it....
Comment by Rebecca Sprouse on January 20, 2009 at 3:50pm
I have a review and a giveaway of the SuperShopper!

http://www.copperbrickroad.com/2009/01/smart-shopper-giveaway.html
 

Members (1387)

 
 
 

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service