The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: 1 hour ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Erin on April 7, 2009 at 9:34pm
I would also like to know how to find companies. I filled out a few company request but nothing yet.
Comment by Michelle (A Happy Hippy Mom) on April 7, 2009 at 9:30pm
Are you contacting the companies to review their product or are they contacting you? I have had a few companies contact me but I would like to increase my review postings.
Comment by 1stopmom on April 5, 2009 at 2:26am
I have quite a few giveaways and review going on. Feel free to enter Zoom Album Kit
Lipo-flavonoid Plus

Exergen Thermometer
Windex All In One
Comment by Lolli on April 4, 2009 at 8:51pm
Comment by Joolwe.com on April 4, 2009 at 8:49pm
Joolwe.com would like to sponsor jewelry review on your website. See Please see our jewelry review and giveaway sponsorship guide for more instruction and detail.
Thanks
Comment by Tammy on April 4, 2009 at 5:01pm
Four commenters will each get a free coupon for a Nature's Source Cleaning ProductNature's Source Cleaning Product
Comment by Helene on March 30, 2009 at 4:32pm
I have a question....I keep receiving random e-mails from various people representing businesses with requests for me to put their widget on my blog. Does anyone else do this and do you charge to put their ad on your blog?
Comment by Little Miss Julia on March 27, 2009 at 6:19pm
Hi Everyone,

There is only a few days left in the Leading Moms In Business Contest. Please support Little Miss Julia, voting ends March 31st. http://tinyurl.com/d4op93 Thank you!!!
Comment by Terri on March 14, 2009 at 10:16am
Looking for Blog reviewers....Would you like to review a new product? see "my Page" here and send me a email. Thanks!
Comment by Tammy on March 9, 2009 at 4:24pm
Three Giveaways up at my blog!
1. Quarterly Membership to Listplanit.com
2. Re-usable TuckerBag Shopping Bag
3. Gift Bag of Bronnleyusa.com bath items

http://threedifferentdirections.blogspot.com/search/label/Giveaway
 

Members (1389)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service