The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Golfersmom on May 26, 2009 at 12:32am
I have a Good Home Cookbook to give away here
Comment by Brandi Best on May 25, 2009 at 8:08pm
I have several giveaways going on right now. Some are especially for dad! Five Monkies Review
Comment by Kim Kihega on May 22, 2009 at 4:05pm
Mission Mommy has a few giveaways right now. Come by to enter!

1 year membership to Tidy Kidz


Corner Stork Baby Gift Set

Comment by Mommy-momo on May 21, 2009 at 11:35pm
Boogie Wipes GIVEAWAY!!!

These are awesome!

Enter here...Mommy-Momo.blogspot.com
Comment by Tammy on May 21, 2009 at 3:43pm
I have a number of giveaways up - 2 newer ones are a Personalized Name Pillow pattern e-book, and a signed copy of the novel Wayback.

Here is the link to all my current giveaways. Three Different Directions.
Comment by Kim Kihega on May 19, 2009 at 8:53pm
I year full membership to Tidy Kidz giveaway
Comment by Tammy on May 19, 2009 at 8:29pm
I have a giveaway up for some TacoDelMar Coupons.
Comment by Kelli Miller on May 19, 2009 at 8:11pm
Joyful Spirit Photography review & giveaway end 5/29 http://bit.ly/L8tSg

n-fini shapewear review & giveaway ends 5/22 http://bit.ly/xwWPQ

Jumeau Bags Review & giveaway end 5/22 http://bit.ly/2mgKnz

Simple Green Cleaners Review & Giveaway end 5/22 http://bit.ly/9ENZm

Adovia Spa Psoriasis Relief Review & Giveaway end 5/29 http://tinyurl.com/p7rvex

50 Dollar Itzy Bitzy Shopping Spree ends 5/29 http://momof3boys3702.blogspot.com/2009/05/zutano-clothing-review-itzy-bitzy.html
Comment by Leah Canepa on May 19, 2009 at 7:52pm
Save on groceries! All your weekly ads are at www.smartymarket.com . You need to register so you can get updates and releases of our grocery comparison shopping coming to your area soon! Win Dixie, Safeway, Albertsons, Publix, Trader Joes etc are on our site. to name a few. Let our family and friends know too! Cheers Ladies!
Comment by Ryann on May 17, 2009 at 12:55am
Playful Chef giveaway here!!! Super cute for your little one!
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service