The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: 7 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Maria on February 26, 2009 at 6:24pm
Win Magnetic Decor Giveaway. Enter HERE
Comment by Angela & Angelica on February 26, 2009 at 6:20pm
Hi Ladies, Groovy Baby is having a Happy Baby Food giveaway, Leave a comment about Our Blog with your full name and e-mail address, start on february 26/09 and finish on March 12/09, Good Luck!
Angela & Angelica
http://Groovybabyblog.blogspot.com
Comment by Mommy-momo on February 26, 2009 at 2:06am
Stress Eaters Diet Book Review and Giveaway!!!
check here!
Comment by Colleen Stearns on February 19, 2009 at 6:08pm
Win a chic mobile headset neckleash...$60 value... ENTER HERE
Comment by Elizabeth Sedway on February 14, 2009 at 4:26pm
Our family lives at Lake Tahoe. Together, we discovered each and every family activity listed on my blog and on my website TahoeKidsGuide.com, a Lake Tahoe Family Vacation Guide.

We hope you enjoy TahoeKidsGuide.com, and we hope you'll enjoy the Lake Tahoe activities listed there too.

If you know a family that might enjoy our TahoeKidsGuide.com, please tell them we're here!

Thank You,

Elizabeth Sedway (Lake Tahoe Mom and Wife)
Comment by Chefdruck on February 12, 2009 at 10:25pm
I have two new contests up on my blogs. One if for a Cat Cora Cookbook and the other is for a set of David Cookie's Colored Play Dough. I would really appreciate it if you could link to them on your blogs and/or tweet about them. I'd be happy to return the favor!

Blog: Chefdruck Musings
Prize: Autographed copy of Cat Cora Cookbook: Cooking from the Hip
Enter by: 2/20
Link: http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2009/02/cat-cora-cooking-from-hip-cookbook.html


Blog: Chefdruck Reviews
Prize: Set of David's Cookies Colored Play Dough
Enter by: 2/20
Link: http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2009/02/davids-cookies-cookie-play-dough.html
Comment by Helene on February 11, 2009 at 11:56am
Hi everyone! I'm new to this group and I'm currently doing my first giveaway! It's a great product that can keep you and your family healthy (especially through the remainder of winter and into spring) - Sambucol Black Elderberry Immune System Dietary Supplement!

Enter the contest to win an "Immune Booster Gift Set" (total value $45)...read about it here
Comment by Sasha on February 11, 2009 at 12:57am
I just posted some fabulous Valentine's gifts for the man in your life an also great finds for all of us!!
Please stop by and hope you like them..I worked so hard searching for the perfect gift!
Comment by marissa klein on February 10, 2009 at 5:48pm
Hello everyone. I am new to the group and I love doing reviews and giveaways. I am currently doing a giveaway. A $75 gift certificate to Ape to Zebra on http://littlekiwismommy.blogspot.com/2009/02/75-gift-certificate-to-ape-to-zebra.html . I am starting more reviews and giveaways. If you have any giveaways or reviews I'd love to read them and send my bloggers over to read them as well.
Comment by Susan Stephenson, the Book Chook on February 10, 2009 at 3:20pm
Hi everyone. I'm new and want to introduce my Book Chook blog. There you'll find children's book reviews and tips about children's literacy.
 

Members (1388)

 
 
 

Summer Travel

Will you and your family take a vacation this year? Where are you going? What are your favorite travel tips for families? Share in our forum.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service