The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: 30 minutes ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Samantha Anderson on January 5, 2009 at 11:05am
I currently have a review for the Goody Green Bag on my blog. I love these bags!!
They have also offered my readers a 15% off coupon. that code is on the review also.

Goody Green Bag
Comment by Dee on December 31, 2008 at 4:11pm
Thats great Joanna!! :)

I am going to be having a bunch of giveaways going on throughout January...


And if you own a business and want to host a giveaway, I'd be happy to include you in the party! :)
Comment by Joanna on December 31, 2008 at 4:09pm
I am so excited! One of my favorite companies just emailed me and asked me to review their product! YAY!
Comment by Louise on December 25, 2008 at 1:07am
I have more giveaways - I love doing these reviews. I love doing giveaways more though. I'm so excited about the Keurig Giveaway. The coffee machine is WONDERFUL

Keurig Coffee Brewing System Giveaway
Mia Bella Candle and Soy bath bar
Skin MD December 24
Two Zenses Nintendo DS games
Everything we can learn about National Security we can learn from o...
Princess Bride PC game giveaway
Comment by Joanna on December 22, 2008 at 4:46pm
New to reviewing! Trying to get my blog off the ground!
Comment by gotogirl on December 17, 2008 at 11:05pm
Merry Christmas All!
I just started a new blog where I'm reviewing products and such...check it out here: The Go To Girl
and btw~ since i'm new at the reviewing biz, ANY good advice is welcome!
Comment by 1stopmom on December 16, 2008 at 10:43pm
Just thought I would put it out there that if you are interested in a review/giveaway of your product , consider 1stopmom
Comment by Cherise Kachelmuss on December 9, 2008 at 1:57pm
I am giving away 2 Precious Girls Club sets of items. They are geared to 6-10 year olds and would make a great gift for any young girl, even if you don't have a daughter, maybe for a niece or friend.

Set 1: Book "A Little Bit of Faith", Plush dog, pink backpack, pen
Set 2: Book "A Little Bit of Faith", Silver bracelet with rainbow charm, Cross bracelet/necklace charm, package of beads, pen

Visit my blog to enter: Mama's Money Savers
Comment by 1stopmom on December 8, 2008 at 9:12am
Stop by to win "How to Win Mom" ebook . It will help to increase your chances at winning giveaways.
Comment by Louise on December 7, 2008 at 12:36am
 

Members (1389)

 
 
 

Summer Travel

Will you and your family take a vacation this year? Where are you going? What are your favorite travel tips for families? Share in our forum.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service