ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1481
Latest Activity: on Thursday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jaime Huff on August 15, 2009 at 3:09pm
Hosting a giveaway for an asian place setting for two (rice bowls, chop sticks, and bamboo placemats) AND it will include Wanchai Ferry dinner :)

Come on down to enter! Here to Enter! Giveaway ends August 30th
Comment by Lisa Samples on August 15, 2009 at 2:17am
Just wanted to tell you about The Product Review Place a new site (launching tomorrow with a huge Twitter Party!) that features consumers, bloggers, PR, and companies all under one roof! You can post teasers about your reviews and get traffic to your blog by linking to your post.....You can get in contact with PR and companies to find awesome things to review.....and so much more! Come check it out...
Comment by Little Miss Julia on August 14, 2009 at 7:48pm
Giveaway ends at 9:00 pm EST. 2 Sid the Science Kid DVD's and 1 Dive Olly Dive Dive DVD plus bonus DVD's with each for a total of 6 DVD's

CLICK HERE TO ENTER
Comment by icefairy on August 14, 2009 at 7:17pm
Giveaway ends TONIGHT!

Win A Toddler Bedding Set of Your Choice! Each set includes comforter, pillow case, fitted and flat sheets.
Enter at icefairy's Treasure Chest
Comment by Kelli Miller on August 14, 2009 at 11:15am
Contests ending in 2 hours plus others!
3BoysandaDog – Back 2 School Blog Bash – over 30 giveaways! – ends Sept 30th – http://tinyurl.com/m7c66w


3BoysandaDog – The Joyful Organizer – 30 minute Consult – ends Aug 14th - http://tinyurl.com/mbevt2

3BoysandaDog – Brain Child Press, 2 educational easy-to-read books – ends Aug 14th - http://tinyurl.com/mwbmqs

3BoysandaDog – Dr. Kavaler’s Book “A Seat on the Aisle, Please!” $45.00 value!– ends Aug 14th – http://tinyurl.com/m74sfy

3BoysandaDog – Book: Julie & Julia By: Julie Powell – ends Aug 14 - http://tinyurl.com/myq5of

3BoysandaDog - Crayola CreativityCast Week 3 Review & Giveaway- ends Aug 14th - http://tinyurl.com/nx5m38

3BoysandaDog – TuneUp Utilities 2009 free download & chance to win full version! – ends Aug 21 - http://tinyurl.com/r7cwa5

3BoysandaDog – MolliCoolz Ice Cream Shakers, 2 winners! – ends Aug 21 - http://tinyurl.com/qb6mws

3BoysandaDog – ModBe Clothing London Jeans $79 giveaway – ends Aug 21 - http://tinyurl.com/lezktn
Comment by Kimberly Lawellin on August 14, 2009 at 11:10am
BUMMA'S Giveaway on The Lawellin Family Giveaway!

Ends August 17th. Come ENTER to WIN! ; )


Good Luck!

Kimberly
Comment by Jocelyn on August 14, 2009 at 10:24am
Hello mommy reviewers,

THERE ARE 4 MORE DAYS TO ENTER THESE FANTASTIC GIVEAWAYS! (Enter by August 17th)

*Mama Mio Bootcamp for Boobs Skincare Kit, $99 Value


*MomAgenda 2009-2010 Desktop Planner in Fuchsia, $42 Value
helps you organize your family's daily activities


*Kids' Safety ID Bracelet by Vital IDs from Belly Charms


And more!

- The Essential Breastfeeding Log Book
- Melinda G Beautiful Soft-Cup Nursing Bra (not available in size va-va-voom)
- Melinda G Tee-Shirt Soft-Cup Nursing Bra
- Boob Design Summer Paisley Nursing Dress (in Small size only)
- Bebe au Lait Nursing Cover and Matching Burp Cloths Gift Set ($50 Value in your choice of fabric)
- Blush Topless Undershirt of your choice of color and size
- Belli Motherhood Pure Comfort Nursing Cream (US addresses only)
- Belli Skincare Body Firming Serum (US addresses only)
- Swarovski Crystal Bracelet from Belly Charms (Valued at $50)
- PishPosh Mommy Pull-String Purse in the Lombard Swirl Fabric
- Baby Bump Body Polish
- Baby Bump 2 and 1 Face Mask & Scrub

* Max Spaniel" Dinpsaur Hunt Book Giveaway to 5 Winners, ending 8/25


CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE CONTEST.
Comment by Megan on August 13, 2009 at 7:18pm
Review and Giveaway for
Keurig Brewing System.
over $200. value

http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/08/keurig-brewing-system-review-and.html

ends 9/1
Comment by Nessa on August 13, 2009 at 12:07pm
Tammy,

I love doing book reviews, both adult & children. If you would like me to do some on my blog, Ramblings of a Texas Housewife, I would be happy to. I do not charge for reviews. If you are interested you can email me.

Thanks,

Nessa
ramblingsofatxhouseife@gmail.com
Comment by Single Rose on August 13, 2009 at 10:29am
You girls are awesome. I got a laundry basket [literally] full of books. Let me get myself organized and you WILL hear from me! thank you!

I think what I'll do is start a group on my site, so we can discuss, and keep track of who has what.
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Ivory Clasp Reviews and Influencer Testimonials + OFFER

Mom Bloggers Club members recently reviewed subscription service Ivory Clasp's designer handbags on Instagram. For just $45 a month, you will receive a designer handbag valued at $100 or more.

See what they had to say:

The Glam Mom, …

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Ele Millenia added a discussion to the group Christian mom bloggers
21 minutes ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a status
"Get the kids up and out#FAMILYFITNESSWORKS"
21 minutes ago
Ele Millenia joined Renae's group
44 minutes ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a status
"My 17 year old daughter Denasha's prayer words " Lord, let today be peaceful and productive" IKTR Amen#ILOVEWHENCHILDRENPRAY"
44 minutes ago
Ele Millenia left a comment for Zooey Barnett
45 minutes ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a status
"Good Morning! Enjoy your weekend All!"
51 minutes ago
Himali Parikh posted a status
1 hour ago
Felicia Matthew posted a status
2 hours ago

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service