The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1388
Latest Activity: on Tuesday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tiffanie Doyle on September 29, 2008 at 12:01pm
Hi ladies. Keep checking my blog for a fall giveaway! It's coming soon!
Comment by BabyFriendlyLA on September 25, 2008 at 2:03am
Hi Ladies!
I have a contest running now for a Spanish Singing CD for kids. Check it out: BabyFriendlyLA
Comment by Jacie Schofield on September 23, 2008 at 4:57pm
how do i get the code for the badge for this group?
Comment by Jacie Schofield on September 23, 2008 at 4:48pm
I'm new to blogging but I have a few product reviews up on my blog.
http://jacie-momstuff.blogspot.com
I'd love it if someone would check it out and let me know what they think. I'd love some suggestions to increase my blog's traffic.
Comment by Chefdruck on September 23, 2008 at 2:43pm
I have a new giveaway up at my blog for a copy of the DVD of season 1 of iCarly. Enter by 10/4. Check it out!
http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/09/icarly-season-1-dvd-giveaway.html
Comment by Sara Patterson on September 23, 2008 at 2:39pm
Hi everyone I just finished writing two great review/contest posts if anyone wants to check them out:

Much Like Guitar Hero, Guitar Praise debuts at the end of this month:

http://mommafindings.blogspot.com/2008/09/rock-out-with-guitar-praise.html

Rick is so great to include me in the Tiny Prints contest. Check it out:

http://mommafindings.blogspot.com/2008/09/new-holiday-card-design-contest.html
Comment by Rick Bucich on September 18, 2008 at 7:56pm
I want to thank everyone who is participating in our holiday card contest. If anyone wants me to tweet, stumble, mommyranks etc. their contest site, just let me know.

I am known to be easily persuaded to promote any of my friends who ask nicely:)

Again, we really appreciate everyone here at MBC
Comment by Kimberlee Keane on September 11, 2008 at 6:13pm
I do a ton of reviews on my blog. I love it and can't believe how much fun it is. I just products I want to review based on things I buy and I'm getting a ton of traffic doing it. Occasionally I will do reviews on items people send me but I almost prefer just doing reviews on things I enjoy rather then items I'm obliged to say nice things about.

Does that make sense?
Comment by Carole Lindstrom on September 10, 2008 at 9:51am
I'd like to know how I can become a product reviewer?

Thank you much!
Comment by BabyFriendlyLA on September 8, 2008 at 12:01am
Hi Ladies! My site has product and location reviews of life with baby in Los Angeles. I'm always looking for something new to experience or share on my site and I welcome ideas and opportunities. I plan to visit your sites and I hope to see you on mine. Thanks!

www.babyfriendlyla.com
 

Members (1387)

 
 
 

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service