The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: 19 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Rick Bucich on October 1, 2008 at 12:20pm
I want to thank everyone who participated in our Tiny Prints holiday card contest...and those who supported & promoted the contest indirectly. It has been a huge success getting our new cards off the ground. I can't wait to pick one out myself...but have to work on a family photo first.

What I need to wrap everything up is the e-mail address of the winner. I will confirm participation and then you can congratulate the winner.

Please retrieve their mailing address for the gift certificate and forward yours as well.

Please let me know if you have any questions. You can contact me directly at rick.bucich@tinyprints.com if you wish.

Thanks!
Rick
Comment by Tiffanie Doyle on September 29, 2008 at 12:01pm
Hi ladies. Keep checking my blog for a fall giveaway! It's coming soon!
Comment by BabyFriendlyLA on September 25, 2008 at 2:03am
Hi Ladies!
I have a contest running now for a Spanish Singing CD for kids. Check it out: BabyFriendlyLA
Comment by Jacie Schofield on September 23, 2008 at 4:57pm
how do i get the code for the badge for this group?
Comment by Jacie Schofield on September 23, 2008 at 4:48pm
I'm new to blogging but I have a few product reviews up on my blog.
http://jacie-momstuff.blogspot.com
I'd love it if someone would check it out and let me know what they think. I'd love some suggestions to increase my blog's traffic.
Comment by Chefdruck on September 23, 2008 at 2:43pm
I have a new giveaway up at my blog for a copy of the DVD of season 1 of iCarly. Enter by 10/4. Check it out!
http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/09/icarly-season-1-dvd-giveaway.html
Comment by Sara Patterson on September 23, 2008 at 2:39pm
Hi everyone I just finished writing two great review/contest posts if anyone wants to check them out:

Much Like Guitar Hero, Guitar Praise debuts at the end of this month:

http://mommafindings.blogspot.com/2008/09/rock-out-with-guitar-praise.html

Rick is so great to include me in the Tiny Prints contest. Check it out:

http://mommafindings.blogspot.com/2008/09/new-holiday-card-design-contest.html
Comment by Rick Bucich on September 18, 2008 at 7:56pm
I want to thank everyone who is participating in our holiday card contest. If anyone wants me to tweet, stumble, mommyranks etc. their contest site, just let me know.

I am known to be easily persuaded to promote any of my friends who ask nicely:)

Again, we really appreciate everyone here at MBC
Comment by Kimberlee Keane on September 11, 2008 at 6:13pm
I do a ton of reviews on my blog. I love it and can't believe how much fun it is. I just products I want to review based on things I buy and I'm getting a ton of traffic doing it. Occasionally I will do reviews on items people send me but I almost prefer just doing reviews on things I enjoy rather then items I'm obliged to say nice things about.

Does that make sense?
Comment by Carole Lindstrom on September 10, 2008 at 9:51am
I'd like to know how I can become a product reviewer?

Thank you much!
 

Members (1388)

 
 
 

Summer Travel

Will you and your family take a vacation this year? Where are you going? What are your favorite travel tips for families? Share in our forum.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service