The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: 16 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by BabyFriendlyLA on September 8, 2008 at 12:01am
Hi Ladies! My site has product and location reviews of life with baby in Los Angeles. I'm always looking for something new to experience or share on my site and I welcome ideas and opportunities. I plan to visit your sites and I hope to see you on mine. Thanks!

www.babyfriendlyla.com
Comment by Regina Bertrand on September 5, 2008 at 8:52am
Hello ladies! Just did a review and I have 1 on the way, plus a great giveaway. Stay tuned. reginabertrand.blogspot.com
Comment by ConnieFoggles on September 4, 2008 at 1:26am
Do you let people know that there are product reviews on the group or through email or what? Wanna stay connected the right way as I'm a new member. Thanks!
Comment by Rick Bucich on August 6, 2008 at 12:47pm
I wasn't quite sure what the reaction would be but I have been extremely warmly received here, thank you! I'm a dad working for a company whose customers are at least 70% women so I figured I might have something relevant to contribute.

So, thank you again!
Comment by Laura on July 31, 2008 at 12:40pm
Just one day left in the stroller giveaway on my blog! I'm going to draw the winner tonight at midnight.

http://reviews.lalagirl.org/?p=85
Comment by Rick Bucich on July 14, 2008 at 4:10pm
Hello everyone!

Always looking for people to write thoughtful reviews of our party invitation and birth announcement cards on their website or blog. We have a sister site that prints wedding stationery as well for those who are interested.

Please contact me if you are interested.
Rick
Comment by Maria on July 13, 2008 at 11:16pm
Kailani had asked that we link to our review posts but I am not sure if I am linking the way you want me to. If not, please let me know. Just posted a review on Country Bob's All Purpose Sauce,
http://reesspace.blogspot.com/2008/07/country-bobs-all-purpose-sauce-review.html
Comment by Alyssa on July 12, 2008 at 9:01pm
Thank you to those who reviewed or are in the process of reviewing one of my Beauty by Design Products.
Comment by Maria on July 11, 2008 at 11:57am
Not sure where I should link back to a review so while I did send email to everyone in the group, I guess I should leave a comment here too.

My review on Seven Easy Tips - Encouraging your daughter to say no are up on my 3 sties.

http://reesspace.blogspot.com/2008/07/book-review-seven-easy-tips-encouraging.html

http://chotskies.blogspot.com/2008/07/book-review-seven-easy-tips-encouraging.html

http://mgagliano.wordpress.com/
Comment by Kailani on July 10, 2008 at 4:48pm
If they're review bloggers, then unfortunately they are not able to join at this time. I've contacted them directly to explain why we decided to close the group and ensure them I'd let them know when we have openings again. :-)
 

Members (1388)

 
 
 

Summer Travel

Will you and your family take a vacation this year? Where are you going? What are your favorite travel tips for families? Share in our forum.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service