The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: Apr 17

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Karen on December 1, 2008 at 11:08am
Hello everyone!

We have reviews up of two great holiday gifts for kids: Skip Hop Playspot and Wishpaper.

Also, today starts our huge two week giveaway. Each day for two weeks we will be having at least two giveaways per day. Today we are giving away a 250 GB external hard drive and personalized placemat.

A hint of other things to come is Nintendo games, personalized stamp, baby products, atrimus book GC (this is so cool- they take your kid's artwork and copy it into a hard bound coffee table book), chocolates and much more. Check us out at Mudpies and Mary Janes.
Comment by Elizabeth Edwards on November 27, 2008 at 10:22am
Alicia- On either an existing blog or a new blog created just for product reviews, start writing posts about products you like. Link to the products' page on Amazon.com or to the homepage for the company that makes the product. Talk about why you like the product, if there's anything you don't like. Marketing and PR firms look for posts written about the products made by their clients, so that might get you noticed. Make sure your email address is on your blog. Good luck!
Comment by Elizabeth Edwards on November 27, 2008 at 10:20am
Tammy- What you do is highlight the text that you want to be the link text, then up in the toolbar, click that little silver icon that looks like a piece of chain link. In the box that opens, type or paste in the complete URL and click OK.
Comment by Tammy Lessick on November 27, 2008 at 8:07am
How do I post a link on here so that all you need to do is click on it?
Comment by Tammy Lessick on November 27, 2008 at 8:03am
I have started a new blog for reviewing products. I have started by reviewing an item I use with my son for communication. http://autismlearningfelt.blogspot.com/ let me know what you think.
Comment by ~Jamie on November 26, 2008 at 7:01pm
I am fairly new to blogging. I started blogging consistently in August and just passed the 1000 visit mark this week. Not too shabby for a newbie! LOL. I too reviewed Bumkins and would love for you to stop by the ol' bloggy and check it out. I really had a fantastic time doing it!

"Professional" Review
Comment by Sandra on November 26, 2008 at 2:05pm
My review:

Comment by Colleen Stearns on November 26, 2008 at 2:04pm
I'm giving away a Rockin' Baby Sling (value $102) AND A $35 GC to a beautiful Etsy jewelry shop. http://colleenstearns.blogspot.com
Comment by Louise on November 26, 2008 at 1:49pm
Giveaway Book

http://www.momstart.com/2008/11/preparing-your-heart.html

Also, my wordless Wednesday has a 50$ giveaway link Check it out

www.momstart.com
Comment by Chefdruck on November 26, 2008 at 11:11am
I'm giving away $100 of Stop and Shop gift cards. Anything to help with the holidays this year. Enter by 12/6. http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/holiday-feast-giveaway.html
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

TGIF! Do You Have a Fun Night Planned?

What's in store for your Friday night?

Join the conversation to win a free gift.And, see our last winner!


© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service