The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: 14 hours ago

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Louise on December 7, 2008 at 12:36am
Comment by 1stopmom on December 6, 2008 at 11:59pm
Visit 1stopmom Giveaways and Reviews and enter to win a TNT Leverage Goodie Pack. Ends tomorrow. While you are there be sure to enter my Land's End Giveaway too.
Comment by Felicia on December 4, 2008 at 11:53pm
I just joined! Giving away a temporal scanner! Last day to enter is Friday!!!

http://www.gograhamgo.com
Comment by Piera on December 4, 2008 at 11:37pm
Hi, I just joined! I am hosting a giveaway please enter if you get a chance by clicking here
Comment by Irene on December 3, 2008 at 1:01pm
Hi Clair,
Sounds great! I'm on my way to check it out now!!
Comment by Clair on December 3, 2008 at 12:27pm
Hey Hey! I'm giving away $100 worth of FREE product from MagnetStreet Baby! Check it out here - www.mummydeals.blogspot.com Thanks! Clair
Comment by Irene on December 3, 2008 at 12:05pm
Ohhh...I am so applying for Family Review Network---I see reviews by them all over the blogosphere!! Fingers and toes are now crossed, lol!
Comment by Kimberly on December 2, 2008 at 6:42pm
I'd like to add that the Family Review Network is AWESOME! I am a member and I am having the best time reviewing great new products.

Kimberly
Comment by Kailani on December 2, 2008 at 6:36pm
Family Review Network is now accepting applications for new members to join our amazing review team. If interested, please stop by this post for more information on how to sign-up.

Aloha ~ Kailani
Comment by Karen on December 1, 2008 at 11:08am
Hello everyone!

We have reviews up of two great holiday gifts for kids: Skip Hop Playspot and Wishpaper.

Also, today starts our huge two week giveaway. Each day for two weeks we will be having at least two giveaways per day. Today we are giving away a 250 GB external hard drive and personalized placemat.

A hint of other things to come is Nintendo games, personalized stamp, baby products, atrimus book GC (this is so cool- they take your kid's artwork and copy it into a hard bound coffee table book), chocolates and much more. Check us out at Mudpies and Mary Janes.
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service