The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tracy Roberts on July 2, 2008 at 7:25am
We'd love to do a giveaway for Trendy Tadpole
Comment by Myra on July 2, 2008 at 7:14am
I'll be happy to host a giveaway for Trendy.
Comment by Caryn Bailey on July 2, 2008 at 3:20am
Hi! I'd LOVE to host a giveaway for Trendy Tadpole...

Rockin' Mama
http://rockinmama.net
Comment by It's a Bella Bowtique Mom on July 1, 2008 at 11:25pm
Is is possible for someone to review my products? I design hair clips for babies/ toddlers and I just started a small online business and Im looking forward to other moms to like my product...Thank you =)

Grettel =)
Comment by Caryn Bailey on July 1, 2008 at 9:03pm
Hi Kailani...

What a great new group. I am so interested in doing reviews of products. I think Mom Central/Mothertalk is fab and I've loved working with them. Add me to your list please! : )

Caryn
Comment by Ginny on July 1, 2008 at 8:40pm
Is there still openings for Bugalug Hair Accessories for girls? I've been wanting to feature some of the hair companies on my blog for awhile now. I have 2 daughters :)
Comment by Kailani on July 1, 2008 at 6:16pm
All slots for the Princess Linen review ops have been taken. Thank you for your overwhelming response!

For those who did not make it this time, there are many more ops coming up so stay tuned! Priority will be given to those who did not get this one.

Mahalo ~ Kailani
Comment by Chefdruck on July 1, 2008 at 5:30pm
Kailani,
I'd be interested in doing a review of Bugalug Hair accessories for girls....
Comment by Kenyatta on July 1, 2008 at 4:04pm
I would very much like to do the linen review!
Comment by Amanda Miller on July 1, 2008 at 5:57am
Hey everyone I love this group Idea! I love to do reviews and giveaways I am still very new at it but am learning more and more everyday, I do have 2 giveaways up on my blog right now!
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

Daily Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Weekend Plans

What will you do this weekend? Get out and enjoy the weather or stay in for a leisurely weekend? 

Join the conversation to win our daily prize. And, see Friday's winner!


A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world. Want to make a difference? Please join us!

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service