The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Irene on November 8, 2008 at 10:50am
Hi...
I am having an Amazon Gift Certificate giveaway on my blog if anyone wants to check it out!

Http://happyhealthyfamilies.com
Comment by Chefdruck on November 5, 2008 at 10:41pm
I have some new giveaways up at Chefdruck Musings and Chefdruck Reviews. I'd love it if you could link to them on your blogs. I would be happy to return the favor...

Host: Chefdruck Reviews
Prize: 3 Discovery Store Toys: Dynablade Helicopter, Biometric Safe, and a Paper Recycling Studio
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/discovery-store-toys-giveaway.html

Host: Chefdruck Reviews
Prize: My Baby A to Z Discovering Shapes Educational DVD
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/my-baby-to-z-review-giveaway.html

Host: Chefdruck Musings
Prize: The Naked Brothers Band Season 2 DVD Giveaway
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/giveaway-saturday-naked-brothers-band.html
Comment by Clair on November 3, 2008 at 1:09pm
Hi! I'd love to start reviewing products on my site which is growing quickly and was wondering:
How many readers do you need for people to start wanting you to review things?
Would anyone want me to review their product? Next week my local newspaper is going to feature me (potentially 30K new viewers) so it'd be worth it! Please email me at mummydeals@gmail.com
Comment by Tracy on November 2, 2008 at 4:26pm
Hi fellow Booklovers! I am hosting a HUGE book giveaway carnival that starts Monday Nov 3-9th. over 80 bloggers will be giving away books! Come to my blog
http://www.bookroomreviews.wordpress.com to join in and enter to win! Yeah!

Comment by Chefdruck on November 1, 2008 at 5:12pm
I have some amazing giveaways going on right now - including a Sony Cybershot Digital Camera, 3 Discovery Store Toys, the Naked Brothers Band Season 2 DVD, and much more. Come on over and enter at Chefdruck Musings and Chefdruck Musings. http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/discovery-store-toys-giveaway.html and http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/giveaway-saturday-naked-brothers-band.html
Comment by Julie maloney on October 31, 2008 at 1:05pm
I just decided to make my review separate from my blog, it's now http://www.coolmomguide.com/reviews. I have a question for everyone. If any of you have had a successful blog that you've branched a review blog off, how did you generate traffic to the new review blog?
Comment by Rhonda on October 15, 2008 at 5:34am
I have several Give Aways listed ladies: Personalized Children's Birthday CD, Mia Bella Votive Candles, No Slip Charlies Gloves, and a Diaper Clutch.

Giggles & Sugar Kisses
http://www.mother-2-mother.blogspot.com
Comment by Chefdruck on October 6, 2008 at 12:12am
Then She Found Me DVD Giveaway going on at my blog. Come on over and enter...
http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/09/then-she-found-me-dvd-giveaway.html
Comment by Rick Bucich on October 1, 2008 at 12:20pm
I want to thank everyone who participated in our Tiny Prints holiday card contest...and those who supported & promoted the contest indirectly. It has been a huge success getting our new cards off the ground. I can't wait to pick one out myself...but have to work on a family photo first.

What I need to wrap everything up is the e-mail address of the winner. I will confirm participation and then you can congratulate the winner.

Please retrieve their mailing address for the gift certificate and forward yours as well.

Please let me know if you have any questions. You can contact me directly at rick.bucich@tinyprints.com if you wish.

Thanks!
Rick
Comment by Tiffanie Doyle on September 29, 2008 at 12:01pm
Hi ladies. Keep checking my blog for a fall giveaway! It's coming soon!
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/23/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service