The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: 22 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tracey on June 28, 2008 at 9:29pm
This is a great idea. Trial and error is the best way to learn about new products and it's better yet to see what other moms think of the products.
Comment by Hotomom on June 28, 2008 at 7:39pm
I have always wanted to be a mommy reviewer. I never knew where to start.
Comment by Gina on June 28, 2008 at 6:36pm
What a great idea for a group!! I just love doing all types of reviews and having a ton of giveaways for my readers, I've got 3 different ones up right now!! (one ends tonight)
Comment by Chefdruck on June 28, 2008 at 5:43pm
I'm doing a giveaway at my blog - if you live in or around NYC - it's for 4 tickets to the Walking with Dinosaurs show at Madison Square Garden. Check it out! http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/06/walking-with-dinosaurs-giveaway.html
Comment by Maria on June 28, 2008 at 4:55pm
Hey everyone. Hope everyone is enjoying the weekend.
Comment by Marlena on June 28, 2008 at 2:48pm
I am so excited to join this blog. I'm a newbie and want to set up a blog so I can join all the fun. I'm hoping to learn how to do that here. I love discovering new websites and products and sharing all the goodies with my friends and family. It's a fun way to socialize for all of us mommies! Thanks for putting this together!
Comment by Laura on June 28, 2008 at 1:59pm
I am looking forward doing reviews. It's something I have been interested in for awhile.
Comment by Deb on June 28, 2008 at 12:35pm
This is a great idea, Kailani - thank you! And thank you to Kim for inviting me to join! I started my review site in May and am looking to build up both the readership and the relationships with PR folks, companies and other review bloggers. :)
Comment by Renee @ fefyfomanna on June 28, 2008 at 12:34pm
Thanks for starting this K! Now I just need a list of good places to get stuff to review...I'm on a few survey sites that occasionally send me stuff to review, but they ask me to keep it mum! LOL!
Comment by Gina on June 28, 2008 at 10:56am
Great idea Kailani! Thank you!
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service