The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: 5 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Rick Bucich on August 6, 2008 at 12:47pm
I wasn't quite sure what the reaction would be but I have been extremely warmly received here, thank you! I'm a dad working for a company whose customers are at least 70% women so I figured I might have something relevant to contribute.

So, thank you again!
Comment by Laura on July 31, 2008 at 12:40pm
Just one day left in the stroller giveaway on my blog! I'm going to draw the winner tonight at midnight.

http://reviews.lalagirl.org/?p=85
Comment by Rick Bucich on July 14, 2008 at 4:10pm
Hello everyone!

Always looking for people to write thoughtful reviews of our party invitation and birth announcement cards on their website or blog. We have a sister site that prints wedding stationery as well for those who are interested.

Please contact me if you are interested.
Rick
Comment by Maria on July 13, 2008 at 11:16pm
Kailani had asked that we link to our review posts but I am not sure if I am linking the way you want me to. If not, please let me know. Just posted a review on Country Bob's All Purpose Sauce,
http://reesspace.blogspot.com/2008/07/country-bobs-all-purpose-sauce-review.html
Comment by Alyssa on July 12, 2008 at 9:01pm
Thank you to those who reviewed or are in the process of reviewing one of my Beauty by Design Products.
Comment by Maria on July 11, 2008 at 11:57am
Not sure where I should link back to a review so while I did send email to everyone in the group, I guess I should leave a comment here too.

My review on Seven Easy Tips - Encouraging your daughter to say no are up on my 3 sties.

http://reesspace.blogspot.com/2008/07/book-review-seven-easy-tips-encouraging.html

http://chotskies.blogspot.com/2008/07/book-review-seven-easy-tips-encouraging.html

http://mgagliano.wordpress.com/
Comment by Kailani on July 10, 2008 at 4:48pm
If they're review bloggers, then unfortunately they are not able to join at this time. I've contacted them directly to explain why we decided to close the group and ensure them I'd let them know when we have openings again. :-)
Comment by A Cowboy's Wife (Lori) on July 9, 2008 at 10:23am
People keep joining the group after it has been closed. Are they in or are they out?
Comment by Chefdruck on July 7, 2008 at 7:22pm
Just a few more days to enter the Walking with Dinosaurs Giveaway at my site...

It's for 4 tickets worth $220! The show is on 8/2 at 7PM in Madison Square Garden in NYC. It should be great. Click over to my blog and leave a comment to enter!

http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/06/walking-with-dinosaurs-giveaway.html
Comment by Dr. Daisy Sutherland on July 6, 2008 at 5:16pm
That's odd, I thought I was part of this group, but don't see myself in the group:( Can someone clarify that please...I remember emailing Jennifer..hmmmm
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/22/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service