ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1481
Latest Activity: on Thursday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy on June 19, 2009 at 11:53am
Review & Giveaway up on The Good, The Bad and the Deadly DVD - educational/instructional dvd
Comment by Victoria Mason on June 19, 2009 at 10:36am
Check out my reviews on Cover Girl's latest products! http://www.mummysproductreviews.com/2009/06/covergirl-make-up.html
Comment by Alli on June 18, 2009 at 7:37am
Little Debbie recently sent me a gift pack of 100 calorie Little Debbie snack cakes. Yum! They have generously offered to let me do a giveaway. The first one is up:

http://crumleyblog.com/2009/06/17/no-bake-treat-ready-to-go-sundae-and-giveaway/
Comment by sarasophia on June 18, 2009 at 1:54am
Hi! So glad to be here as a new member. I love hosting reviews and giveaways--here are a few I am featuring now:

ENTER and don't miss your chance<3

Comment by Mommy-momo on June 17, 2009 at 11:55pm
Win and read review on Sweet Words Tutu & Matching Hair Clip!

Adorable and you can customize your own.
Comment by Katie on June 16, 2009 at 12:32pm
Win a full sized and mini I Spy Bag or a $30 gift certificate to Baby Love Blankies!
Comment by Sarah Hostetler on June 13, 2009 at 10:57pm
2 Great Giveaways:
Hip-T GIveaway
Silver Mother's Necklace
Come and check them out!
Comment by Golfersmom on June 11, 2009 at 11:37pm
Win $50 worth of products from the Simple Stencil at Gofersmom blog.
Comment by Kim Kihega on June 5, 2009 at 8:10pm
2 Giveaways at Mission Mommy will be ending tonight. Come by and enter please!
Comment by Golfersmom on June 4, 2009 at 10:36pm
I have a great giveaway from Build-A-Bear Workshop. Hope you stop by to enter.
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Ivory Clasp Reviews and Influencer Testimonials + OFFER

Mom Bloggers Club members recently reviewed subscription service Ivory Clasp's designer handbags on Instagram. For just $45 a month, you will receive a designer handbag valued at $100 or more.

See what they had to say:

The Glam Mom, …

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Jude-Anne Phillip posted a blog post
8 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a video

10 Minute Cardio Dance Abs Workout: Burn to the Beat- Keaira LaShae

10 Minute Cardio Dance Abs Workout: Burn to the Beat with Keaira LaShae is a high energy fat-burning dancer's abdominal workout that was created to sculpt ti...
9 hours ago
Solianny joined Sarah <3's group
17 hours ago
Solianny joined Sommer's group
17 hours ago
Solianny joined Mom Bloggers Club's group
17 hours ago
Solianny joined Francisca's group
17 hours ago
Solianny updated their profile photo
17 hours ago
Solianny updated their profile
17 hours ago

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service