The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: on Saturday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Maria on June 28, 2008 at 4:55pm
Hey everyone. Hope everyone is enjoying the weekend.
Comment by Marlena on June 28, 2008 at 2:48pm
I am so excited to join this blog. I'm a newbie and want to set up a blog so I can join all the fun. I'm hoping to learn how to do that here. I love discovering new websites and products and sharing all the goodies with my friends and family. It's a fun way to socialize for all of us mommies! Thanks for putting this together!
Comment by Laura on June 28, 2008 at 1:59pm
I am looking forward doing reviews. It's something I have been interested in for awhile.
Comment by Deb on June 28, 2008 at 12:35pm
This is a great idea, Kailani - thank you! And thank you to Kim for inviting me to join! I started my review site in May and am looking to build up both the readership and the relationships with PR folks, companies and other review bloggers. :)
Comment by Renee @ fefyfomanna on June 28, 2008 at 12:34pm
Thanks for starting this K! Now I just need a list of good places to get stuff to review...I'm on a few survey sites that occasionally send me stuff to review, but they ask me to keep it mum! LOL!
Comment by Gina on June 28, 2008 at 10:56am
Great idea Kailani! Thank you!
Comment by Kim @ What's That Smell? on June 28, 2008 at 9:32am
This is a great idea, thanks for starting it!
Comment by Robin on June 28, 2008 at 6:29am
I have just started doing product reviews for one company, looking for other companies that people have had success with and enjoy. Got any tips?
Comment by Jocelyn on June 27, 2008 at 2:39am
This is great, Kailani. I'm in! :)
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Blogging Conferences

Have you ever been a blogging conference? If so, which one? What are your favorites?

Join the conversation to win a free gift. And, see our last winner!


© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service