The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1393
Latest Activity: on Monday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tracy Chenoweth Bickhaus on April 6, 2012 at 3:07pm

If you are passionate about children's book and would like to review my picture book, please email me: tracy@mamabrickhouse.com

If you are reviewing the book during April or May you can also promote our kindle fire giveaway that we have added to our blog tour promotion.

You can find out more about my book at:  http://www.superblakebooks.com

Thanks so much

Tracy

Comment by May May on April 6, 2012 at 2:55pm

 

Did you miss our last event? If yes you really missed!

BE PART OF THIS EVENT AND GIVE YOUR BLOG MORE EXPOSURE!

SIGN UP HERE

Comment by HSUper Parents on April 6, 2012 at 12:35pm
Comment by Jody on April 6, 2012 at 11:36am

 

NEW BOOK GIVEAWAY STARTED TODAY SO HURRY & ENTER TO WIN 'Illusion' BY FRANK PERETTI

 



Dane and Mandy, a popular magic act for forty years, are tragically separated by a car wreck that claims Mandy’s life—or so everyone thinks. Even as Dane mourns and tries to rebuild his life without her, Mandy, supposedly dead, awakes in the present as the nineteen-year-old she was in 1970. Distraught and disoriented...........

Frank Peretti has crafted a rich, rewarding story of love and life, loss and restoration, full of twists and mystery. Exceptionally well written, Illusion will soon prove another Peretti classic.

STARTED TODAY SO HURRY GET YOUR NAME IN EARLY AT: http://jodisbookreviews.blogspot.com

Comment by Alexia on April 6, 2012 at 1:42am

You'll want to enter this business card giveway http://www.losangelesmammablog.com/day2day-printing-giveaway

There will be 2 winners!

Comment by Jody on April 5, 2012 at 5:21pm

NEW BOOK GIVEAWAY STARTS 4/6/12 ENTER TO WIN 'Illusion' BY FRANK PERETTI



Dane and Mandy, a popular magic act for forty years, are tragically separated by a car wreck that claims Mandy’s life—or so everyone thinks. Even as Dane mourns and tries to rebuild his life without her, Mandy, supposedly dead, awakes in the present as the nineteen-year-old she was in 1970. Distraught and disoriented in what to her is the future, she is confined to a mental ward until she discovers a magical ability to pass invisibly through time and space to escape. Alone in a strange world, she uses her mysterious powers to eke out a living, performing magic on the streets and in a quaint coffee shop.

Hoping to discover an exciting new talent, Dane ventures into the coffee shop and is transfixed by the magic he sees, illusions that even he, a seasoned professional, cannot explain. But more than anything, he is emotionally devastated by this teenager who has never met him, doesn’t know him, is certainly not in love with him, but is in every respect identical to the young beauty he first met and married some forty years earlier.

They begin a furtive relationship as mentor and protégée, but even as Dane tries to sort out who she really is and she tries to understand why she is drawn to him, they are watched by secretive interests who not only possess the answers to Mandy’s powers and misplacement in time but also the roguish ability to decide what will become of her.

Frank Peretti has crafted a rich, rewarding story of love and life, loss and restoration, full of twists and mystery. Exceptionally well written, Illusion will soon prove another Peretti classic.

STARTS 4/6/12 ENTER AT: http://jodisbookreviews.blogspot.com

Comment by Heather Jones on April 5, 2012 at 1:46pm


$50 XperienceDays Gift Certificate!



XperienceDays offers unique gifts for the Special People in Your Life.

NO EXPIRATION DATES

Enter to win $50 toward your Xperience of a life time! 

Ends 4/06/12



Sneakpeeq is giving away 20% off your next purchase just for entering this contest thru MOHTH, plus a chance at the Grand Prize: One winner will receive a $20 gift card to use on your favorite food, style and home products. That goes a long way in Sneakpeeq’s amazingly low-priced boutiques!

Come see all the things you love but haven’t discovered.  Sneakpeeq only has New Products that you have never seen before!
 

The Giveaway:


  Contest Ends 4/17
Comment by TGFTG on April 5, 2012 at 10:33am

LOW ENTRY GIVEAWAY:

Win a $57 Crystal Bracelet from Guy & Eva–Ends 4/12

http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/win-guy-eva-cr...

Comment by Alexia on April 4, 2012 at 6:02pm

CALLING ALL MOMMY REVIEWERS

 

You ladies may want to consider signing up for "Mamma Reviewers" on Los Angeles Mamma Blog:

http://www.losangelesmammablog.com/new-mamma-reviewers

The goal of this page is to help you get review opportunities, and be seen by PR looking for reviewers. The cost to join is $.99/month, or $6.99/year. You can join by clicking on the link above, or feel free to email me with questions.


PRAISE about Mamma Reviewers from business owners:

Thanks for the head's up on your new section.  That is great, and we will absolutely be in contact with the bloggers listed.  I look forward to seeing a huge list grow!

Stay Playful,

Karen Duggan     Founder 805.540.8851 www.playfulplanet.com

Thanks for this info!  I'll bookmark it. Very neat idea - and easy to find on your site.  Have a great weekend! Karen

--

Karen Welby Marketing Director EatSmart Products

That's great, Alexia. Thank you! May we add Mamma Reviewers to our blogger list to receive review copy offers?

Laura Rivas

Assistant Director of Marketing, Publicity, and Events

Candlewick Press

This is really brilliant, I am desperate to find more mummy bloggers in the US and start a US blogger database So thank you! Lx Louise Harris Rock and Roll Baby World 07980 996318 www.rockandrollbabyworld.co.uk

Thanks for sharing this info! This is a great resource. I will refer people there as appropriate. Thanks again, and have a great weekend! Vicki

Vicki Lesage

Webcatalyst.net

Comment by Healthy Mom on April 4, 2012 at 1:58pm

 Giveaway to help you organize your recipes!! http://junkfoodkids.com

 

Members (1393)

 
 
 

10/30/14 BLOG PROMPT

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service