The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1392
Latest Activity: 18 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jenn on April 1, 2012 at 6:58pm
Comment by Alexia on April 1, 2012 at 1:17am

Sign up for "Mamma Reviewers" on Los Angeles Mamma Blog!

http://www.losangelesmammablog.com/new-mamma-reviewers

The goal of this page is to help other mommy bloggers get review opportunities, and be seen by PR looking for reviewers. The cost to join is $.99/month, or $6.99/year. You can join by clicking on the link above, or feel free to email me with questions.

What various business owners are saying about Mamma Reviewers:

Thanks for the head's up on your new section.  That is great, and we will absolutely be in contact with the bloggers listed.  I look forward to seeing a huge list grow!

Stay Playful,

Karen Duggan     Founder 805.540.8851 www.playfulplanet.com

Thank you so much! Will definitely look into them.

Omid - Spaphile

Thanks for this info!  I'll bookmark it. Very neat idea - and easy to find on your site.  Have a great weekend! Karen

--

Karen Welby Marketing Director EatSmart Products

That's great. Thank you! May we add Mamma Reviewers to our blogger list to receive review copy offers?

Laura Rivas

Assistant Director of Marketing, Publicity, and Events

Candlewick Press

This is really brilliant, I am desperate to find more mummy bloggers in the US and start a US blogger database So thank you! Lx Louise Harris Rock and Roll Baby World 07980 996318 www.rockandrollbabyworld.co.uk

Thanks for sharing this info! This is a great resource. I'll be sure to let any mom blogger I contact know that I found them there, and will refer people there as appropriate. Thanks again, and have a great weekend! Vicki

Vicki Lesage

Webcatalyst.net

Comment by Tracy Chenoweth Bickhaus on March 31, 2012 at 8:12pm

I'm looking for Mom Bloggers to review my children's book "Super Blake and the Cavity Monster." Email me:  tracy@mamabrickhouse.com for more information.

Please include your blog site and stats as well as Facebook and Twitter info.

Thanks

Tracy

Comment by tiffany elkins on March 31, 2012 at 1:44pm

It’s time for another great Hop! Come and link up with your Facebook page, your Twitter page and your Blog! Make some new friends and gain some new followers today.

7 kids & counting weekend blog hop

Have a great weekend!

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on March 29, 2012 at 10:19pm

The giveaways currently open for entry on my blog.

WIN @ http://www.onesavvymom.net
______________________________________________________





Comment by Hannah Rhodes on March 29, 2012 at 6:14pm

Two blogging opportunities!

Review & Giveaway

Group Giveaway Event - NO FEE to participate

Comment by Heather Jones on March 29, 2012 at 12:54pm


$50 XperienceDays Gift Certificate!



XperienceDays offers unique gifts for the Special People in Your Life.

NO EXPIRATION DATES

Enter to win $50 toward your Xperience of a life time! 

Ends 4/06/12



Sneakpeeq is giving away 20% off your next purchase just for entering this contest thru MOHTH, plus a chance at the Grand Prize: One winner will receive a $20 gift card to use on your favorite food, style and home products. That goes a long way in Sneakpeeq’s amazingly low-priced boutiques!

Come see all the things you love but haven’t discovered.  Sneakpeeq only has New Products that you have never seen before!
 

The Giveaway:


  Contest Ends 4/17
Comment by Francisca on March 29, 2012 at 12:47pm

Enter to Win a Louis Pesilan $30 Gift Certificate Giveaway at http://www.mommywirepr.com/2012/03/good-memories-oilskin-leather-dual.html

Comment by Show Me MaMa on March 29, 2012 at 9:33am

Victorious: The Complete Second Season Giveaway

http://showmemama.com/blog/2012/03/27/victorious-the-complete-secon...

Comment by Heather Jones on March 28, 2012 at 7:37pm


$50 XperienceDays Gift Certificate!



XperienceDays offers unique gifts for the Special People in Your Life.

NO EXPIRATION DATES

Enter to win $50 toward your Xperience of a life time! 

Ends 4/06/12



Sneakpeeq is giving away 20% off your next purchase just for entering this contest thru MOHTH, plus a chance at the Grand Prize: One winner will receive a $20 gift card to use on your favorite food, style and home products. That goes a long way in Sneakpeeq’s amazingly low-priced boutiques!

Come see all the things you love but haven’t discovered.  Sneakpeeq only has New Products that you have never seen before!
 

The Giveaway:


  Contest Ends 4/17
 

Members (1392)

 
 
 

10/23/14 Writing Prompt

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service