The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: 17 hours ago

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Francisca on April 2, 2012 at 11:10am

Enter the Louis Pesilan of a $30 Gift Certificate Giveaway.  Use the $30 Gift Certificate to get a hand bag at http://www.mommywirepr.com/2012/03/good-memories-oilskin-leather-du...

Comment by Francisca on April 2, 2012 at 9:57am

Enter the SnapSac Complete Bundle, Pop Colors Bags Giveaway Event at http://www.jylasthreeofusgiveaway.org/2012/03/snapsac-complete-bund...

Comment by May May on April 2, 2012 at 7:00am

Enter to win Cuisinart HSM-70 Power Advantage 7-Speed Handheld/Stand Mixer HERE.

Comment by Daisy Brye on April 1, 2012 at 11:48pm

Please enter our contest for free Boogie Wipes that ends in a few days!

http://trendymomreviews.blogspot.com/p/current-contests.html

Comment by Francisca on April 1, 2012 at 9:27pm

Enter to Win Therapon Skin Care Products Giveaway at http://www.mommywirepr.com/2012/04/therapon-skin-care-products-give...

Comment by Jenn on April 1, 2012 at 6:58pm
Comment by Alexia on April 1, 2012 at 1:17am

Sign up for "Mamma Reviewers" on Los Angeles Mamma Blog!

http://www.losangelesmammablog.com/new-mamma-reviewers

The goal of this page is to help other mommy bloggers get review opportunities, and be seen by PR looking for reviewers. The cost to join is $.99/month, or $6.99/year. You can join by clicking on the link above, or feel free to email me with questions.

What various business owners are saying about Mamma Reviewers:

Thanks for the head's up on your new section.  That is great, and we will absolutely be in contact with the bloggers listed.  I look forward to seeing a huge list grow!

Stay Playful,

Karen Duggan     Founder 805.540.8851 www.playfulplanet.com

Thank you so much! Will definitely look into them.

Omid - Spaphile

Thanks for this info!  I'll bookmark it. Very neat idea - and easy to find on your site.  Have a great weekend! Karen

--

Karen Welby Marketing Director EatSmart Products

That's great. Thank you! May we add Mamma Reviewers to our blogger list to receive review copy offers?

Laura Rivas

Assistant Director of Marketing, Publicity, and Events

Candlewick Press

This is really brilliant, I am desperate to find more mummy bloggers in the US and start a US blogger database So thank you! Lx Louise Harris Rock and Roll Baby World 07980 996318 www.rockandrollbabyworld.co.uk

Thanks for sharing this info! This is a great resource. I'll be sure to let any mom blogger I contact know that I found them there, and will refer people there as appropriate. Thanks again, and have a great weekend! Vicki

Vicki Lesage

Webcatalyst.net

Comment by Tracy Chenoweth Bickhaus on March 31, 2012 at 8:12pm

I'm looking for Mom Bloggers to review my children's book "Super Blake and the Cavity Monster." Email me:  tracy@mamabrickhouse.com for more information.

Please include your blog site and stats as well as Facebook and Twitter info.

Thanks

Tracy

Comment by tiffany elkins on March 31, 2012 at 1:44pm

It’s time for another great Hop! Come and link up with your Facebook page, your Twitter page and your Blog! Make some new friends and gain some new followers today.

7 kids & counting weekend blog hop

Have a great weekend!

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on March 29, 2012 at 10:19pm

The giveaways currently open for entry on my blog.

WIN @ http://www.onesavvymom.net
______________________________________________________





 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/26/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service