Award-winning Author Renee Hand joins the Stories for Children Publishing April ‘11 Book Tour

Award-winning Author Renee Hand joins the

Stories for Children Publishing April ‘11 World of Ink Tour 

 

 

Stories for Children Publishing will be touring Renee Hand’s latest children’s book, “The Adventures of Joe-Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill Case #2 Mineral Mischief” all month long in April 2011.

 

Renee Hand is an award-winning author, educator, tennis coach and various other things. Hand has been writing for over twenty-five years and has eight publications. She also writes for various chronicles and newsletters, as well as reviews for the New York Journal of Books, for various publishers and authors of children´s books on her blog, http://thecryptocapersseries.blogspot.com.

 

In Case #2 Mineral Mischief, Joe-Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill find themselves in a dark and dreary cave, and in front of them, sitting on an ornately carved stone pedestal, was Maple’s mineral. To reach out and take it would be so easy. It glistened like stars in a midnight sky, attracting their attention, luring them. However, there had to be a catch somewhere. Something didn’t feel right. Then he saw it. 

 

You can find out more and Renee Hand’s World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/ReneeHand.aspx. There will be giveaways, reviews, interviews, guest posts and more. Make sure to stop by and interact with the hosts at the different stops by leaving comments and/or questions. Renee Hand will be checking in throughout the tour.

 

In addition, come listen to Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/18/stories-for-children-with-host-vs-grenier. The hosts (VS Grenier and Kris Quinn Chirstopherson) will chat with Renee Hand about her books, writing, the publishing industry and experiences with virtual tours. Renee will also be sharing writing tips and trials, and tribulations of the writer’s life.

 

The show will be live, April 18th, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). You can tune in at the World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can’t make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

 

To learn more visit Stories for Children Publishing at: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

 

###

 

Views: 1

Tags: Joe-Joe, Mineral, Mischief, Nut, Series, children, for, hand, renee, stories

Comment

You need to be a member of Mom Bloggers Club to add comments!

Join Mom Bloggers Club

11/21/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service