Advertisement

Unique, eco-friendly products chosen just for you and your little one!

Advertisement

Latest Activity

Cozi Family Organizer

Our Blog

Nine Style Tips to Make Grooms Look Their Best

Everything has to be perfect in a wedding. And I mean everything. The location, the food, and even the bride herself…

Benefits of the Palo Santo Tree

I have traveled quite extensively and every time I visit a new country I always look to find local, natural medicines and remedies that I might need to use while abroad or can bring home to my family. In Nepal, for instance, I had all manner of incense available to buy and bring home. In India, I visited Ayurvedic stores in New Delhi looking for anything to…

Advertisement

merkaela wellness subscription box

LEARNING CORNER

Learn More About the MightyFix One Simple Change Each Month>

Events

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1515
Latest Activity: 7 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Seeking Book Reviewers

Started by Melina Druga Sep 30, 2019. 0 Replies

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by January Gray Oct 24, 2018. 6 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by jenniffer17 7 hours ago

Win a Coral UV sanitizer and drier and keep your home bacteria-free! 01/22/202 ARV$ 169.00

https://born2impress.com/coral-uv-sanitizer-and-dryer/

Comment by jenniffer17 on Saturday
Pakt One bag ARV $275.00 Zip-around, dual-compartment design for the ultimate in organization Easy access to everything you need while en route Premium, durable materials and hardware Carry-on approved
Comment by jenniffer17 on January 12, 2020 at 9:04am

win $100 to Jord wood Watches 01/30/2020
https://www.woodwatches.com/g/born2impress

Comment by Susan Mcneill on January 9, 2020 at 6:04am

MIXIT INFINITY SCARF

Enter at Susan Said... WHAT?!

Ends 1-30-2020

Comment by Melina Druga on November 26, 2019 at 2:04pm

I am in the process of building a network of book reviewers who are interested in reviewing future novels as well as past releases.

Join the street team and receive advanced review copies (ARCs) of upcoming novels in exchange for a fair, honest review on Amazon, Goodreads and other sites.

For more information and to apply, please visit https://www.melinadruga.com/book-table/join-the-street-team/ .

Comment by Susan Mcneill on November 15, 2019 at 6:54am

$29 Gemstone Solar System Bracelet

ENDS 12-1

Easy Rafflecopter Entry

Enter at Susan Said... WHAT?!

Comment by Janet Trieschman on October 15, 2019 at 11:13pm

Enter to win a 40 pack of Tootsie Roll flavored Cocoa K-Cups. #affiliate #TwoRivers https://pst.cr/Qwtao ends 10/29

Comment by Melina Druga on September 30, 2019 at 3:21pm

Hi,

I'm an author of historical fiction and nonfiction.   I'm seeking reviewers for Amazon and Goodreads.  Book bloggers also are welcome.

All my books are available exclusively for sale on Amazon.  Books are free to Kindle Unlimited members and to everyone else on KDP Free Days.  Free Days Schedule.

To find my books, visit my Amazon author page.

If you're reviewing for Goodreads or your blog and would like a PDF, ePub or MOBI file, please contact me personally.

Thank you for your time and for your review.  I appreciate it.

Comment by Janet Trieschman on September 21, 2019 at 6:24pm

Enter to win a 40 count box of flavored cocoa. https://pst.cr/JrXGe  #affiliate #win @tworiversco  ends 10/5

Comment by Kelly Ann on September 17, 2019 at 9:57pm
Enter to win a children's
insect picture book prize pack!!


To enter or for more information please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 9/25/2019
 

Members (1514)

 
 
 

© 2020   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service