The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1504
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by Ashlee Dec 17, 2017. 5 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano. Last reply by Michelle Carnes Aug 8, 2017. 1 Reply

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Anitra Elmore on October 25, 2009 at 4:41pm
Hi, Mimi...Use your established blog for reviews and giveaways. I manage two at once and sometimes it's a lot of work. You'll find your numbers increase as you begin to do more giveaways. I saw mine double during a week I did one giveaway a day. Just make sure you post your giveaway on online-sweepstakes.com--I've gotten more traffic from there than the other places I post. I I'm new to this as well, but you can check out what I do at www.TheMamaZone.com and www.IfMamaAint.com
Comment by Judy Joy on October 25, 2009 at 4:03pm
Hi Mimi! I am following your blog and I think your blog already looks great and you definitely have room to open it up for all types of reviews/giveaways. I'm still relatively new to all this too so good luck!
Comment by Shirley on October 25, 2009 at 3:54pm
Review and Giveaway of Fierce Style by Christian Siriano - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 25, 2009 at 3:44pm
Review & Giveaway: Lipo-Flavonoid - here
Comment by Tee Crawford on October 25, 2009 at 3:41pm
Hi,
I'm having a giveaway for 2 free Yoplait kids Yogurts on my blogs!

Enter to win here:

http://tinyurl.com/yk46fk2 TheGrabBag and here:

http://tinyurl.com/yzmsow7 TheGrabBag Pt.Deux
Comment by Amy Elizabeth Snyder on October 25, 2009 at 3:17pm
Hi Mimi! I am following you now...what a cute blog! I am just getting started too...so I am anxious to see some results from your question. But, nonetheless, your blog is really, really nice! =)

Now if I could figure out how to get a blog button to add on my blog I would be happy...lol
Comment by Margaret Bochy on October 25, 2009 at 2:43pm
Come visit my redesigned blog and enter my current giveaways!...PICKLES & LOLLIPOPS
Comment by Mimi on October 25, 2009 at 12:12am
Can I ask you all a question? I have been blogging on book reviews/giveaways for over a year and a half. I have a whopping 60 followers. Numbers aren't a big deal to me (at least not yet). Here's my question.

I've been setting up to do some product reviews/giveaways and hope to increase that part of my reviews/giveaways. Do you think I need a different site altogether for product reviews or do you think I could just stay with my established blog?

I'd have to start from scratch (which I have started already) and find a whole new group of followers. The gals that follow me on my Woven by Words blog are all readers, for the most part. Trying to get this other one up and running has taken over my life.

I could really use some advice. If you'd like to take a look at how my blog is set up now you can visit it at http://wovenbywords.blogspot.com . I just had a gal named Crissy totally redo my blog and I love it! I can always change my Nav Bar to reflect product reviews and such.

Thanks in advance for any advice you'd care to give.
Comment by MaryAnne K on October 24, 2009 at 3:38pm
Autographed five for fighting cd giveaway: http://mamasmiles.com/blog/?p=953
Comment by Bridget Hopper on October 24, 2009 at 2:26pm
Review: Purple Pig T-Shirts - here
 

Members (1504)

 
 
 

Want access to the biggest entertainment events of the season, with exclusive prices of up to 60% off & 3% cash back? With Live Ticket Events on TrendBrew, the hottest events across the country, including theater, sports, concerts and more, are available to you at the touch of a fingertip. And like no other site, you also receive 3% cash back on every purchase. Experience the best live entertainment has to offer at the best prices!


LEARNING CORNER

Latest Activity

© 2018   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service