Advertisement

Get Cozi - it's free!

Cozi Family Organizer

Our Blog

How to Have a Successful First Doctor’s Appointment with Baby

Newborns typically have six well-baby visits the first year of their lives. From weight checks, to vaccinations, to everything in between, you will be spending a lot of time with the pediatrician. These frequent visits are important to making sure your child is healthy and developmentally…

What Kind of Life Insurance Do You Need for Your Family?

Sooner or later, everyone comes to the realization that they need life insurance. But after the realization, the…

Advertisement

LEARNING CORNER

Place your ad here.

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1514
Latest Activity: Nov 26

Discussion Forum

Seeking Book Reviewers

Started by Melina Druga Sep 30. 0 Replies

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by January Gray Oct 24, 2018. 6 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Melina Druga on November 26, 2019 at 2:04pm

I am in the process of building a network of book reviewers who are interested in reviewing future novels as well as past releases.

Join the street team and receive advanced review copies (ARCs) of upcoming novels in exchange for a fair, honest review on Amazon, Goodreads and other sites.

For more information and to apply, please visit https://www.melinadruga.com/book-table/join-the-street-team/ .

Comment by Susan Mcneill on November 15, 2019 at 6:54am

$29 Gemstone Solar System Bracelet

ENDS 12-1

Easy Rafflecopter Entry

Enter at Susan Said... WHAT?!

Comment by Janet Trieschman on October 15, 2019 at 11:13pm

Enter to win a 40 pack of Tootsie Roll flavored Cocoa K-Cups. #affiliate #TwoRivers https://pst.cr/Qwtao ends 10/29

Comment by Melina Druga on September 30, 2019 at 3:21pm

Hi,

I'm an author of historical fiction and nonfiction.   I'm seeking reviewers for Amazon and Goodreads.  Book bloggers also are welcome.

All my books are available exclusively for sale on Amazon.  Books are free to Kindle Unlimited members and to everyone else on KDP Free Days.  Free Days Schedule.

To find my books, visit my Amazon author page.

If you're reviewing for Goodreads or your blog and would like a PDF, ePub or MOBI file, please contact me personally.

Thank you for your time and for your review.  I appreciate it.

Comment by Janet Trieschman on September 21, 2019 at 6:24pm

Enter to win a 40 count box of flavored cocoa. https://pst.cr/JrXGe  #affiliate #win @tworiversco  ends 10/5

Comment by Kelly Ann on September 17, 2019 at 9:57pm
Enter to win a children's
insect picture book prize pack!!


To enter or for more information please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 9/25/2019
Comment by Janet Trieschman on August 17, 2019 at 8:11pm

 Enter to win a copy of the Downton Abbey Cookbook http://tryit-likeit.com/entries/win/downton-abbey-cookbook #Giveaway #win ends 8/25

Comment by jenniffer17 on August 15, 2019 at 3:17pm
Win the myComforterLight wool comforter in size of choice up to ARV$ 239.00, Hypoallergenic, temperature-regulated super soft! 09/15/2019
Comment by Kelly Ann on August 5, 2019 at 1:50pm

Enter to win the newest children's picture book by Glenys Nellist! To enter or for more information please visit HERE

Giveaway Ends 8/12/19
Comment by Francisca on July 21, 2019 at 4:34pm

Check the 4 Must-Have Basic Essentials https://bit.ly/30NdQd0

 

Members (1514)

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service